OTTER® Fibre Color: DIY your dashboard and inside car become a black

Interior and Cockpit

OTTER® Fibre Color: DIY your dashboard and inside car become a black

ottercolor

Sep 20, 2008
bro..is it enough 1 can for whole interior?
dashboard, door panels & roof?
PM me best price includes postage for black colour..
payment instructions too..TQ
PM sent...thx.

---------- Post added at 02:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:24 AM ----------

so basically this product can be done on dashboard and leather seat?... using the same product?.. pls pm me details
PM sent...thx.

ottercolor

Sep 20, 2008
Bought this product from the seller yesterday...
Super good deal... and cheap too.
Highly recommended.
Friendly and even willing to provide advice on how to use the product.

Thanks Bro...

Free bump!!!
thx bro...

---------- Post added at 01:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:51 PM ----------

speedy delivery !!
thanks ..
will post some pics done someday ...
thx bro...

---------- Post added at 01:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:51 PM ----------

Bro.. can deliver to puchong ?
sory late reply...
where puchong?

DJ-LAZ

Jan 18, 2005
sorry to say but after few days i've spend so much time working on it ..
this product is a waste of money plus it screw up my dashboard etc !!
first of all it stinks even after leaving it for 3 days ...
and i'm talking about taking it out from the car etc..
i took it out i wash with soap , sand paper , clean n wash and wait till it dry up ...
then next think paint with brush also tried with sponge !!
u know wat it takes a day plus to dry not 2-4hours..
after drying it wont peel ?? LOL
a slight touch with your nail the "scratch resistance" went down the drain ..
then just a lil rub it peel off !! ..
there u go 1000 over dollar worth of dash board , door panel , etc went down the drain cos of this product ..

ottercolor

Sep 20, 2008
sorry to say but after few days i've spend so much time working on it ..
this product is a waste of money plus it screw up my dashboard etc !!
first of all it stinks even after leaving it for 3 days ...
and i'm talking about taking it out from the car etc..
i took it out i wash with soap , sand paper , clean n wash and wait till it dry up ...
then next think paint with brush also tried with sponge !!
u know wat it takes a day plus to dry not 2-4hours..
after drying it wont peel ?? LOL
a slight touch with your nail the "scratch resistance" went down the drain ..
then just a lil rub it peel off !! ..
there u go 1000 over dollar worth of dash board , door panel , etc went down the drain cos of this product ..
first of all, i'm sorry 'bout ur car..
as we know, most of DIY is actually depends on our own skills
through my experiences, I did experiment on small surface first before applied it to large surface..
if u apply the layer too thick, then yes, it'll took few days to dry..
plus, the layer will peel off.. a layer or 2 is all u need..
one more thing, may I know what type of dashboard do u apply, what's the material?
if u really think this product is a waste, then y there're a lot of people still satisfied after using it?..

DJ-LAZ

Jan 18, 2005
some ppl just dun come up n say things out loud ...
look at the amount of good reviews ?? i should have read it before hand ...
i've seen so many ppl re wrap their dash n all cos of this crap ...
a RM30 bucks crap to screw your RM1000 dollar or more dashboard !!!
skill ?? lol excuse me i've been into car modification world n also work n build cars for demos n etc...

ottercolor

Sep 20, 2008
some ppl just dun come up n say things out loud ...
look at the amount of good reviews ?? i should have read it before hand ...
i've seen so many ppl re wrap their dash n all cos of this crap ...
a RM30 bucks crap to screw your RM1000 dollar or more dashboard !!!
skill ?? lol excuse me i've been into car modification world n also work n build cars for demos n etc...
most of the product have their own advantages and disadvantages..
from my experience the material cause the end finished.

DJ-LAZ

Jan 18, 2005
u said it wont peel off but it did !!
u said it will dry in 2-4hours but it took bout 3 days ...
till today i clean my dash i can see my cloth turning black !!
gosh u know what its alrite i can afford a new dash or rewrap it ...
but then i'll be aware of products from you or company of yours ...

Shingkyo

Feb 28, 2006
honda jazz 2nd gen interior black is considered wat colour? black? dark grey? coz I want to paint the a-pillar, b-pillar and c-pillar which are in white colour to the same as the dashboard one... kindly advise?

can anyone help me i need the instruction manual for the radiostar king eagle lcd 2-way pager alarm... I can't get onto radiostar web site and no one around has a copy of it all i need is the programming codes for the pager remotes so if someone would be kind enough the help me i would really appreciate it....even if someone can photo copy it or take a picture of it they can email this info to me at [email protected] you would be helping me out huge...