OTTER® Fibre Color: DIY your dashboard and inside car become a black

Interior and Cockpit

OTTER® Fibre Color: DIY your dashboard and inside car become a black

Shingkyo

Feb 28, 2006
the stock honda interior color code is NH167L Graphite Black... standard across most honda made...

i post a pic below, could you assist me to identify which of ur otter color matches this? is it dark grey or grey? or black... lol...

thanks man...

ottercolor

Sep 20, 2008
the stock honda interior color code is NH167L Graphite Black... standard across most honda made...

i post a pic below, could you assist me to identify which of ur otter color matches this? is it dark grey or grey? or black... lol...

thanks man...
PM sent!!!

Thx.

ch1103

Nov 26, 2006
Bro.. sori if i repeat my question.. but can i noe how many cans i nid buy from u if i wan colour my whole wira interior?

krovaconcept

Sep 28, 2009
bro... 1 can enuff for my satria dashboard, rear back plastic cover and boot cover? if not enuff can let me know how many cans i need for it? thanks!

radhie

May 16, 2006
bro,280ml is enough for kancil interior?
pm me,can cod kl area this weekend?

ottercolor

Sep 20, 2008
bro,280ml is enough for kancil interior?
pm me,can cod kl area this weekend?
Sory bro late reply..
Yup, 1 can enough for ur kancil interior..
msg me 0133216079 for arrangement for cod..

Thx

broz
got a prob wid my car now
when im boosting and letting go the throttle
lots of bluish white smoke came out frm my exhaust
y is this so
isit turbo?piston ring?valve seal??
http://s88.photobucket.com/albums/k200/syarkhi/?action=view&current=gti.flv