ots 9?????when???

^kenji^

Jul 2, 2005
can any1 tell me when is the ots 9?? izzit held on this friday at extreme park>? thax......

d-line

Aug 2, 2005
sentul
why stop the ots??? mayb they want to make open the street plak kot.

ala so boring la after this.only wait for dgc or sso.so sad dude.

we want more ots!!!

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
don't believe in rumors please.

OTS9 will be back soon. i think SKAGEE and cheaka have a lot on their hands these coming few weeks. so, please be patience. ;)

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
:) thanks topoui11.

OTS9 will most probably be next Friday and we will be moving to a new location soon after :)

Other than that, we wil also have our Drift Showoffs in Sepang , togather with the Drag Battle .

Please do keep a look out for Tsuiso Terror Ver.2 which we will be planning to have it real soon :)

d-line: Not to worry dude, we'll continue doing events as long as there's drifters willing to come to them :) Ever since our first drift event, which was held in Chan's Subang Jaya Go Kart Track,long before anyone in Malaysia thought of having it on a Kart Track :D ,we have decided to keep the tradition going and hope others will follow suit in keeping the drifters off the streets .

lil_joker

May 9, 2005
Near ur house
.S K A G E E. said:
:) thanks topoui11.

OTS9 will most probably be next Friday and we will be moving to a new location soon after :)

Other than that, we wil also have our Drift Showoffs in Sepang , togather with the Drag Battle .

Please do keep a look out for Tsuiso Terror Ver.2 which we will be planning to have it real soon :)

d-line: Not to worry dude, we'll continue doing events as long as there's drifters willing to come to them :) Ever since our first drift event, which was held in Chan's Subang Jaya Go Kart Track,long before anyone in Malaysia thought of having it on a Kart Track :D ,we have decided to keep the tradition going and hope others will follow suit in keeping the drifters off the streets .
haha, those good ol' days at Chan's go kart track.....

suchap69

Apr 6, 2005
i have a reliable info that the sunway extreme park site will be develop for apartments and commercial buildings real soon, they have started going for bridging financing, and as we can see, the earthwork has started.

maybe it'll will not be long before we see last OTS in sunway, it is a perfect place for OTS, good access, lots of parking space and nice track to drift on though

so where will we have OTS next time? hate if it all have to end prematurely

but i'm sure skagee and cheaka have already found a new place before it ends in Sunway

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
yeap! eh.. dudes.. do u all know that last last last last time when i was SMALL.... there used to b drift events near the crocadile farm go kart place rite? i went there b4.. ;) my first ever 'drift event' lol.. toking like i took part oni.. haha..

skagee.. u made that event?

^kenji^

Jul 2, 2005
thax dude!

i will awalys be there 2 surport all your eVEnt!.............thax!

MaGiC55

.S K A G E E. said:
Hehe i remmeber Chan's Subang Jaya session..that was long time ago..if im not mistaken it was the SID era hahahaha..i still hav the photos n video of Chan's drift session..mayb i should post it ..let me shrink the photos size then i will post it...:)

MaGiC55

ohkei i hope u guys enjoy and sorry if the quality of d pics is bad i took it from video

pic 1

MaGiC55

pic 2

ahfai in white cefiro

MaGiC55

pic 3

tee

here i want to tell all ZTH forumers a story about my car being scratched by some farking bastard..

here goes lah..

about a month ago.. i parked my car at the curb side in front of my gf's house since her hse car porch can fit 2 cars only[her mom's car & sis' car].. next morning my alarm went off i dunno why maybe got probs with the wiring or sum sort..i didnt realize this becos was asleep until the next door neighbor angrily repeatedly ringing the door bell.. so i came down went to my...