I got good news for those who cant join the Ots5...

sexycar

Feb 10, 2004
©ït¥ ðf Thïêvê§
waaa... what u think TOS so damn big aaa??? can have own
drift event aaa??? there are so many super power drift team in
malaysia, they also dare not request own drift event la!

aEROz

Dec 8, 2003
Ronald_loulan said:
Jane had updated that the event cant get cheaper......
She is working wif it....
Btw,anymore ppl wanna join...??
3/6/2005 ok...??
errr... cant get cheaper? does that mean the fees will still be RM70?

If thats the case then, wei not bad wart? 70 dollars but less participants, can play longer... sign me up then! can lar, can lar, me not TOS team but still toyota mer :)

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
LOLOL..mana you hear all this lar dude?..But we'll keep this in view..but no promises ok?:)

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey i also wanna join...but confirm edi or not?...ronald ill call u and we discuss lah..ill try and find more toyota drifters from banting here...!then ill let u know!

use toyota fr car but not toyota engine can or not?

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
wah...i tot u had nine ...and plus my 6 others freinds from banting also not enough ahh?...so now how?...got to wait for next OTS...OTS 6 ahh?...wah so long lah...well next time whoever who see if skagee or cheaka post the forum for next OTS...just put oni all the TOS emebrs who intrested to drift...then can confirm later mah...coz now so fast sure full edi...we got to be quick lah...!

Ronald...cannot cow timm with cheaka ah...to reserve place for TOS?...would be cool mah...!

here my review about my first day after getting my car titaned.
well THUMBS UP for uncle richard,ah fai and stanley. they done a very very good job on it.

first impression when i test driver my car...smooth!!! the hard feel of course got lah..but can get used to it..then go back,ah fai ask wanna get some swing butt alignment setting.so i give it a go...so far one word to describe NICE!!!

the bump part is absolutely SUPERB!!!! it goes over it even better than my corolla.everyone was impress...