OS Giken Super Single Replacement, where can i get it?

h3id3rn

Nov 26, 2003

I'm using OS Giken Super Single Clutch (pressed steel type) for b18c lsd gearbox,
I would like to find replacement of the clutch plate for it,
anybody else here using this clutch who knows where to find replacement it?
I've searched around sunway shops, only N1 gave me positive response saying
that they need to order it and needs to wait for 2 months for it. But then the sales person whom replied me seems a bit unsure and unable to confirm me also.
If you know the price please let me know too.

Vtec_king

Sep 14, 2006
I Think Same.if Exedy Super Single Not Bad.
If Your Engine Below 200ps,still Can Use The Exedy,if More Os Is The Answer.you Will Feel The Clutch Slip At High Rpm.

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
h3id3rn said:

........... only N1 gave me positive response saying that they need to order it and needs to wait for 2 months for it. But then the sales person whom replied me seems a bit unsure and unable to confirm me also.
Typical of N1 .......

If can....can laa.....if cannot just be brave enuff to admit it.....some of these sellers lack business ethics ..........

h3id3rn

Nov 26, 2003
tried amoil before they said they only carry exedy
:Not_Impressed:

hi all, i just wonder is the cvt gearbox from lancer 05-07 fit into waja? both is the same engine. if yes, shall it need to change the ecu as well? hope the pro and sifu can answer me. thank you.