Original Pivot Raizin Grounding VS-E RM240

johntrabotak

Aug 13, 2008
klang
bro sory mau tanya sikit... ini barang function macam mana..???? i pakai evo enjin ada guna ka ini barang...???

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
the grounding is 5 point ka bro? pm me!

yes 5point

u can buy only the VS1 for Rm200 and 6point heavy duty grouding for Rm120 im selling it too made in japan

johntrabotak

Aug 13, 2008
klang
Re: Original Pivot Raizin Grounding VS-E

this item from where..???
japan or taiwan...???
cam mana nak beza kan yg ori n yg fake..???

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
this is review from me how to recognize original and fake
http://redlinemax.blogspot.com/2008/11/original-pivot-raizingrounding-rm240.html
and this is pivot japan teach u how to recognize fake and original
http://pivotjp.com/imitation/imitation-raizin-e.html

Also KENT20 wont sell fake Item,if the item is imitation i will honestly Notice "Imitation" like the HKS filter

coz i wont and also i dont like to cheat my customer
so bro u dont worry i wont cheat u
i join zth and doing business since

i wont spoil my reputation because or earning abit extra money
below is rate
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/itrader.php?u=9581
below is my feedback from my customer
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ll-you-need-performance-part.html#post3126979

wkt300

May 26, 2009
nice item good price, ORIGINAL
about Kent the only i can say, nice guy and honest.

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
pivot VS-1 selling how much bro ? :-) without the grounding cable. hope to hear from ur pm

Nov 9, 2008
this item comfirm is original,not like other ppl sold lao ya 1,help u pump=D

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
haha thanks man~next time buy u a drink~

As per title, we all know that these 3 animals are the type that are waiting for their prey that are getting weak or those that are dying soon which these scavengers can actually sense and know that a particular animal will be dying soon.

Therefore, they would wait for it to go down and then they will come feeding on them instead of aiding them. I experienced the similar case yesterday, just that I wasn't eaten physically.

Okay, I'll try to cut this as short as I...