Original Hella FF75 & FF50 Driving Lights

Exterior and Body

Original Hella FF75 & FF50 Driving Lights

bulletyap

Nov 14, 2006
dear bro, how much for a pair for FF75 with installation, with individual switch, well insulated wires for Honda City 2004? Please PM me interested.

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
dear bro, how much for a pair for FF75 with installation, with individual switch, well insulated wires for Honda City 2004? Please PM me interested.
LOL! "Well-insulated" is a standard, not something special to ask for unless you are visiting kedai abang. Cheers!

Check your PM in a while for the price.

zerone

Aug 18, 2005
Sabah
pm me price for FF75 (pair) including delivery to Sabah. thanks.

evan2000

pls let me know ff75 pricing, with installation

apai_Ngage

Dec 15, 2004
PM me price for FF75, suitable for WAJA bumper? together wit the installation cost...

or for quick response plz sms me at 019-2690784

zakinawi

Oct 22, 2008
hello bro, can pm me price for FF75 (pair) including delivery to shah alam. thanks.:listen:

tare

Nov 7, 2004
wats the price for hella light for both?
pm me pls

Hi there, i'm driving and iswara 12v 1.5cc carbie engine. recently i saw somebody is selling his 12v 1.3cc injection engine everything like half cut. I am plan to buy this halfcut since it is manual transmission & it is injection engine. But too bad, this is 1.3cc.

so my question is, is there anything i can do if i transplant this injection halfcut, but i want to maintain it as 1.5cc.

looking forward for you advise, Thank You.