[WTA]Engine conversion advise needed from Sifu here.

hibekiki84

Dec 18, 2008
Hi there, i'm driving and iswara 12v 1.5cc carbie engine. recently i saw somebody is selling his 12v 1.3cc injection engine everything like half cut. I am plan to buy this halfcut since it is manual transmission & it is injection engine. But too bad, this is 1.3cc.

so my question is, is there anything i can do if i transplant this injection halfcut, but i want to maintain it as 1.5cc.

looking forward for you advise, Thank You.

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Hi there, i'm driving and iswara 12v 1.5cc carbie engine. recently i saw somebody is selling his 12v 1.3cc injection engine everything like half cut. I am plan to buy this halfcut since it is manual transmission & it is injection engine. But too bad, this is 1.3cc.

so my question is, is there anything i can do if i transplant this injection halfcut, but i want to maintain it as 1.5cc.

4G91 DOHC? 1.5l + injection summore...just as what u ordered...

read about it and most user liked it...

hibekiki84

Dec 18, 2008
see carefully, my friend...
12v 1.5cc and 12v 1.3cc both are 4G1X series...

4G91 1.5cc engine is 16V.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca

buy the 1.3L efi engine... swap ur 1.5L block to the 1.3L efi engine... u'll have 1.5L efi engine...

plug n play... vr simple...