OPINIONS from ALTEZZA OWNERS

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
Hello again GUYS and GALS and friends who don't own one.

was think of organizing another gathering.
Sorry eddie for not showing even one altezza at your ENORMOUS
TOYOTA GATHERING.

Okay. guys with altezza and those planning to get one.
one question!
where would u guys like to gathering on your next ALTEZZA gathering?

kindly list down the venue u felt the most suitable place and when would u like to have it!
for those who is planning to have one can join so all your questions can be answer. would like alvin to come to as he as hands on experience on altezza and also the
TRIAL SIFU to come give a speech:D or maybe bring along a POWER FC to test it on an altezza to see the difference.

tom's

subang
altezza drift session in xtreme park.....muahahahaha

tracer

Aug 2, 2005
Great idea...i've been looking to get an Altezza...this gathering would be a great eye-opener for me.

I propose Sunway Extreme Park too!

But i'm fine with anywhere else in PJ/KL :)

tom's

subang
hey i'm just kidding.....just went xtreme park on friday.....road are quite bad n dusty n muddy.......don't think it is a good idea to go there

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
extreme park sounds good.

but if do it in the morning let say sunday morning?
everyone can take a pic.

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
tom's said:
altezza drift session in xtreme park.....muahahahaha
cannot cannot. altezza's side butt too expensive.
unless every accident vision is willing to subsidise. :D

tom's

subang
like that u must buy insurance from vision first......hahahaha

don't think can make it this or next month......pretty tied up with my own car........

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
no need to set cam anymore lah since u planning to get altezza alvin!

anymore ppl out there who owns an altezza can contribute some ideas.

hansc

KL/WP
hi guys,

when is the gathering? wanna open my eyes and have some chat up with u guys regarding the ride......

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
so far no gathering yet. so far only 3 giving ideas. wonder where is the rest?

on holidays?

if u have any question post it up here until there is gathering.

hansc

KL/WP
well, just wanna get more info on this ride.

what is the current market price for a yr2000 altezza? saw one with the legana bumper and TRD shocks, quoted at 150k

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
max onli worth 140k for yr 2000 altezza.
plus our ringgit strenghten already and yen drop!
additional performance item comes with the car do not add into the car cost.

hansc

KL/WP
any ideas of newer versions of altezza? i am looking for one actually...... low mileage, tiptronic and sunroof, if possible with the legana bumpers......

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
acually my brother is a car salesman there's few altezza at ming hing motor at jalan genting klang,black,white,yellow and silver also got,you can check it there price not so sure .... eemmm...if you spend me a cup of tea i can ask my brother to give you a very very best price...hehehaha... just kidding la, hope you dont mind.if you really interest you can call him 016-3045555 Mr Chan. you just say from zth member then he will understand, when the TT will start? i'm interest to join la...:smile: can i ? get some more altezza owner la... i brough my camera to have some photo there. just for hobbie....hehe:biggrin:

hansc

KL/WP
well, tried ming heng b4, the price is really sky high man...... the yellow colored tiptronic with sunroof, they quoted me 150K man....... and i think the car has been sitting in their yard for quite sometime already.......

anyway, when is the next gathering? appreciate some experience and knowledge sharing sessions!!!!

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
last time my brother sell a the altezza RM135 2000 year,manual, sunroof one. ok la...

Sifu@zth....... anyone here change or heard about the 1.6 flywheel and cluth kit put on 1.3 car? does it help on the power of the car? please give me opinion on this.....