Open Pod for Kelisa

trueno86

Jan 29, 2005
Hi guys, me new here. Anyone can help providing part number for K&N and Apexi open pod filter for new kelisa? I need those open pod filter that come with heat shield built in so that I do not have to diy. Thanks in advance! :)

K&N open pod with heat shield

trueno86

Jan 29, 2005
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 31 2005, 08:56
can fit in kelisa meh..???
speedworks in sg claim okay...and it cost 270 SGD. I am still hesitating.

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
u can buy those after market openpod with build in aluminium hose connected all the way back to the ori route...looks nice..but i'm doubt on the suckin part :unsure:

fable_faiz

Jul 8, 2004
Subang Jaya
www.twitter.com
speedworks pj has a set with optional heatshield.
they cost a bomb too.
K&N open pod with adapter is RM450. (that was 1 year ago)
Heatshield is RM 200

they have a full 1-1 warranty. very good service
:)

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
omg...rm200 for heat sink
use the rm200 to punch a hole on the bonet la :lol: :D :P

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Trueno,

KNN open pod i have in my store but the heat shield u need to buy from accessories shop cost around RM100 onlyma, no need to DIYma. u want or not??

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 2 2005, 09:44
tohsan, morning.....u askin who..???
cho sun Ah Jin Ko!!!

Asking the poserloh!!!

My open pod i use only 1 day in my kenari then change back to ori filter!!! :(

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
kiam siap ah, bola, u want me belanja dome also okma just that bo time nia, must concentrate process baby ma :lol: :lol: :lol: and tired like siaulo :lol: :lol: :lol:

hi Master there,
i'm a junior in this scene.
I wish to convert my 4g15 dohc 16V to 4g93t,is it possible?
if ok,then the 4g93t should be in range of 96-98 version,rite?
1. i got ask 1 workshop,to complete the conversion,i need to pay around 7K++,is it ok?
2. then my dashboard and many xtra should be match as the halfcut,rite?so may i retain my original dashboard and xtra?And my car is original 4wd,is that need to b locked 4 the conversion?
3.so if the dashboard and the xtra thing is...