Open Pod for Kelisa

trueno86

Jan 29, 2005
Hi guys, me new here. Anyone can help providing part number for K&N and Apexi open pod filter for new kelisa? I need those open pod filter that come with heat shield built in so that I do not have to diy. Thanks in advance! :)

K&N open pod with heat shield

trueno86

Jan 29, 2005
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 31 2005, 08:56
can fit in kelisa meh..???
speedworks in sg claim okay...and it cost 270 SGD. I am still hesitating.

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
u can buy those after market openpod with build in aluminium hose connected all the way back to the ori route...looks nice..but i'm doubt on the suckin part :unsure:

fable_faiz

Jul 8, 2004
Subang Jaya
www.twitter.com
speedworks pj has a set with optional heatshield.
they cost a bomb too.
K&N open pod with adapter is RM450. (that was 1 year ago)
Heatshield is RM 200

they have a full 1-1 warranty. very good service
:)

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
omg...rm200 for heat sink
use the rm200 to punch a hole on the bonet la :lol: :D :P

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Trueno,

KNN open pod i have in my store but the heat shield u need to buy from accessories shop cost around RM100 onlyma, no need to DIYma. u want or not??

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 2 2005, 09:44
tohsan, morning.....u askin who..???
cho sun Ah Jin Ko!!!

Asking the poserloh!!!

My open pod i use only 1 day in my kenari then change back to ori filter!!! :(

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
kiam siap ah, bola, u want me belanja dome also okma just that bo time nia, must concentrate process baby ma :lol: :lol: :lol: and tired like siaulo :lol: :lol: :lol:

Need some advice and view with regards to the problem i'm facing with my fuel pump.

When the fuel tank is full as indicated by the fuel indicator, car no problem. Run smoothly.

But when the fuel indicator drop to the remaining 3 bar (full 8bar), it started to choke and even when you press accelerator, i just won't go. Can't even rev. And died off. Try to restart, it won't start.

After that happen, once pump petrol to fill it up to full, no problem. What may cause such occurence...