Opel Frontera..need help!

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
My opel frontera having some serious problem! Wen im cruising around 100kmph..
the water temperature will start to rise until it going to touch the red line. When i slow down..the temperature drop quite fast back to normal...may i know what is the problem?!

Sir Jdm

May 5, 2005
Sunway
Go to new Opel service at Glenmarie...
No 23 Jlan Kartunis U1/47
Temasya Industrial Park
Glenmarie Shah Alam
03-5569 5598

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Cannot la..my neck will kena cut off lar! I dun trust opel service center anymore!

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
i think ur radiator got problem laa dude...maybe clogged, crack..etc..etc..better check it out ASAP..l.

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Cracked or clogged? hm..then must check! tht day radiator fan rosak..ask for replacement..quoted the price rm1400..DAMN it! then at last din buy ori..modify fan..duno isit coz of this..

durian

May 4, 2004
....when I was using the Frontera, I installed a larger fan!

Do check with the service centre on the condition of the radiator!

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Problem solved..the water container's rubber cap was cracked...damn it..rm120 for the cap!

Levitra With Dapoxetine | Purchase Levitra With Dapoxetine Generic

Levitra Super Active is an effective method to treat such sympthom of erectile disfunction as premature ejaculation

Levitra Super Active effects by increasing blood flow to the penis. The pills are used by men who wants to avoid premature ejaculation.

Levitra With Dapoxetine - VISA...