Hi bro and sis of ZTH,

Just helping a friend here to post about a car being
stolen 8 hours ago. Car was last seen yesterday
evening somewhere near Prima Setapak Condo, KL

1.3cc Old Red Satria, BFK 2303
Other Clues:

1) Faded Red Colour
2) Left front fender is bright red colour (recently sprayed new coat of paint)
3) Transformer sticker silver colour in the middle of bonnet. (the place where some cars have their logos)
4) Right door got slight dent and scratched. Affected area has different colour
5) Back speakers blue colour
6) Front (silver) bumper slightly scratched on left side.
7) Above right rear wheel has scratched
8) Rims are similar to Honda City rims

Pls call 0126673633 if seen anywhere.
Thanks.

Hope you guys can help my friend here.
Car should be stock condition except for
those mentioned above...

Please keep a lookout guys.

Thanks a lot in advance! :adore: :adore: :adore:

Yes, stock. Yalo...not SGTi also wanna steal...as long is satria nowadays they will steal adi :banghead: :mad:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Danz....i noticed those pencuri bangkais dont even bother 1.3 or 1.6 or kancil 660 engine inside...

many of them just looking for the body. then they find cheap cheap floor engines n plonk them in then start to cucuk any car they see....i've been cucuk-ed more n more recently by EGs n satrias lately.

lucky these god forsaken thieves mainly target 2door variants...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
will inform my friends who owned satria....sorry for yr friend

Thanks guys..really glad to know a lot of you are so helpful.

Btw I updated my post, is a 1.3 Stock Standard Red Satria.
Is actually my friend's friend car, so I just hope to be able help
by trying to get some help from ZTH members and friends as
well to spot his car. He is real sad and really eager get back his car.

Please call the above mentioned Phone number immediately if
spotted any suspicious red Satria 1.3. Do not PM me as it might
be too late. A phone call is the fastest way to inform the poor owner.

Thanks a lot guys. Appreciate your help.

i went to sunday car market yesterday, saw 2 satria's there but forgot the number plate that u stated here...wanted to take pic, by the time i took out my fon, the car already honking me from behind.....

cos the number was similar to 2303.......if not mistaken....
is the car stock std with std rims?

---------- Post added at 11:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:20 AM ----------

any mods on the car? stickers or anything?

---------- Post added at 11:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:21 AM ----------

Danz....i noticed those pencuri bangkais dont even bother 1.3 or 1.6 or kancil 660 engine inside...

many of them just looking for the body. then they find cheap cheap floor engines n plonk them in then start to cucuk any car they see....i've been cucuk-ed more n more recently by EGs n satrias lately.

lucky these god forsaken thieves mainly target 2door variants...
yo bro mana lu hilang bro? long time so quiet...
ya true true......but if std not so worried as can claim insurance...if modded ones, we rugi on your mods as insurance companies dun cover them...:mad:

better becarfull bro, add on more locks, pedal lock, steering lock.....or better get those quick release steering boss kit

Yes bro Danz..thanks for the effort until kena honk LOL! :rofl:

Is standard..everything standard...no stickers nothing as I was told.
Damn...really kesian him losing his car...

Got once I mistaken my car park at B1 but actually is at B2..
I thought my car went missing and got panic...and started to sweat...

Really scared until my gf say, u park at B2 isn't it? Then faster went down
and check, thank god my car is there LOL! :rofl:

Scared the shit out of me...so roughly know how it feels like to lose our ride.

Bro, if possible. If u see any cars familiar, u may give me a call also.
U got my number right? I may go and check and see if u couldn't take photo.

SF,
next week if got time i go round2 that area again......c any luck....
i also kena like u before......parked infront of maybank in shah alam, came out after 10mins, car missing, i asked a guy that was waiting nearby, he said.."oOo sudah kena tarik MBSA", i was like thank god...luckily not stolen.......

---------- Post added at 01:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 PM ----------

SF,
if u could get some pics of the car will be good...
cos i remembered how the car looked like at sunday car market...
maybe i could match it....

LOL! You simply park is it? that's why kena tarik LOL! :laugh:
Will ask and see if they got any photo.

Thanks bro. Hope it is the same one...will get photos for the meantime.

LOL! Bro, btw where did u see the red satria?
I'm waiting for photos at the moment.

My friend will check with her fren and see if he got the photos.

i saw 2 red satria's 1 full red stock std, no stickers watsoever, sport rims also std, was at sunday car market at PJ state.....u have to round2 that area......they will all crowd there.....along the shop lots.....not the 1 in front of pizza hut...but around there.....

---------- Post added at 04:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:36 PM ----------

not that i spotted it, but if not mistaken the number plate is quite similar to 2303.....or 3203...cant remember though.

dear all, my friend's car got stolen from in front of his house in SS1 Kelana Jaya early morning today.

TAA 3837
Pearl White
Rims are Black and Dish White colour
Using EVO 3 Bonnet with Carbon fibre Sticker and also Roof Carbon Fibre Sticker

anyone comes about this please call me at 0126548800. thanks guys. fuck these ppl who steal cars for the merdeka race