Ok! how much u use 0~100km in Sec?

davidlim

Dec 8, 2004
last time i drive 4g15p manual fully standard
with stop watch,around 10 sec (with a guy bside,around 55kg)

lansi

Feb 1, 2005
Originally posted by 4G15_only@Jan 31 2005, 00:08
4G15
9.8 secs using RSM :)
i think overal OEM standard engine for 4G15 is around that figure..

4G15_only

Jul 2, 2004
Damansara
OEM 4G15 manual is about 12 secs
i'm pretty sure the engine has to be modded quite a bit to achieve under 10 secs :)

cuscostrutbrace

Jul 10, 2004
my ke70 4age16v tvis....9 sec average.. :lol: ..somthing wrong with the engine i think or my car too heavy..not performing well,gear changed at 7k rpm,i'll try another time.. ;)

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
Originally posted by cuscostrutbrace@Feb 1 2005, 19:26
my ke70 4age16v tvis....9 sec average.. :lol: ..somthing wrong with the engine i think or my car too heavy..not performing well,gear changed at 7k rpm,i'll try another time.. ;)
:blink: :lol:
old engine need some twiking..

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
4G92P Satria : 6hrs 2mins. Car very slow. 2 piston missing edi! :D

oly

Jan 19, 2004
Lumut
et5828 said:
ahaha...mine is the slowest
16 sec to 100km/h
any kancil faster than me? :lol: :D :P
my friend kancil...0-100 6.5-7.0 seconds 1/4 mile in 14.2-14.4 sec.....

tapau my friend ek3 b16a with some minor mods,eg air filter,piping and ecu mod...time taken base on his rsm..tapau my friend 1 car...

My car is Civic EK3
The problem is got abnormal sound at from arm then

1. At 1st, I changed all ball joint and the noise still same
2. Few months later, I changes upper arm bush and the sound reduced 50%
3. Few months later, I change lower arm bush and the car run steady with new bush but the problem is the noise increased

what will the problem be?it is

1. Absorber??? --->my absorber no leaking or the absorber bush damaged??? --->is this bush sold in market?
2. Absorber shaft...