Official Altezza Club Gathering

nickleesoo

Dec 4, 2005
nice...... very nice........ will try to coincide my trip back next time. good stuff!

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Nickleesoo,
Pls PM me your Hp and email address and loction if you want to be informed of the next gathering.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Nick is another one of our taikor....if he come..sure everyone will crowd around his altezza..with mouth all drooling...:proud:

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Nic is on the dark side .....he is one of my man........hahahahahahaha

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
:adore:..How many more "ma chai" u are hiding from us???:afraid:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
wei.... this is altezza club lahhh.... not darkside.....ha ha ha ha....stephen I didnt know you are recruiting member for darkside.....he he he....

nickleesoo

Dec 4, 2005
guys, i am just another heng tai la..... hahahaha. will try to coincide my trip back next to meet you guys. think my baby is lonely at home!

kurumaebi

Jul 11, 2008
hello bros n taikos...im new here...nice 3 meet u...hehe...:driver:
very good xtivity there..i m really looking fwd 2 c u all soon.but not very soon coz im in a land of far far away:biggrin:

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
coriolis

I m refering to nickleesoo.........darkside also happening want if u want to join hahahaha

Eddie

i dont play hide and seek want ........ i dont hide anyone ....is just that they are @%@# u know what i mean???? hahahahahahaha

nickleesoo

Dec 4, 2005
step, you vely vely dark la! the force is strong in you my master..... kakakakaka. ok, better not hijack this thread. my apologies.

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
step, you vely vely dark la! the force is strong in you my master..... kakakakaka. ok, better not hijack this thread. my apologies.
Yes , Lets not hijack this thread ...just want to tell you that MY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU MY YOUNG APPRENTICE:adore:

Philip HID 4350k RM499 ONLY PER SET!!!

HID High Intensity Discharge

What Is HID???

HID stands for High Intensity Discharge. It refers to lighting technology that relies on an electrical charge to ignite xenon gas contained in a sealed bulb. The technology of HID automotive lamps is similar to that of common vapor-filled street lamps. HID lighting doesn't have a filament but instead creates light by igniting an arc...