Chassis and Wheels

OEM & aftermarket absorber for various model

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
can i know whats the feeling? made in where? who use it other than proton? reliable o not? can mix together with other spring? got model for GD8 hondacity g3? best price?

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
oldskolboyz
Can you PM me the price for the following OEM absorber & spring:-

1) GSR 4G93T - Front Only
2) Honda Integra - Rear only which can fit my car..

My ride is Proton Wira............ Thank you....
sorry,i dont have,its not count as oem,its mod

oremp2
how about other brand for kancil..performance type..
pm given,cheer man

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
WLF7072
Bro...

Not sure whether anyone already asked or not but... absorbers 4 Naza Ria got? Please PM me price 4 all 4 (front N back) OEM N aftermarket... Thanks; N take care Bro...
will let u know tomolo..

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
harrycnut
sorry i dont have

sonictheory
pls resend the previous post to my pm box

update

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
WLF7072 said:
Bro...

Not sure whether anyone already asked or not but... absorbers 4 Naza Ria got? Please PM me price 4 all 4 (front N back) OEM N aftermarket... Thanks; N take care Bro...
pm given
update

adikcome

Feb 16, 2006
Pm me for tokico japan for ad resort fr & rr. If there is suitable spring, pm me the best price as well. tq

cunix

Mar 20, 2006
i there,

I'm looking for a pair of front Bilstein Sports Shock Absorber (yellow colour).
P/N : V36-0365. For my Mercedes 190E. Please e-mail to [email protected]

Thanks.

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
adikcome,
will let u know asap

cunix,
sorry i dont have

szeyee85,
10s for ur support ^^

update

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
afdzan,pm given
chempiang,10s for ur support
update

Feb 11, 2006
hi again... can quote me GAB sport springs and sport absorbers (non-adjustable) for Iswara AB? Thanks & Have a nice day!!

Feb 11, 2006
hi... got ultra racing stuff? if have can quote me a pair of 3-point fender bars n 3-point rear bar for iswara a/b?
thanks!

eibach8

Mar 15, 2006
hi,

any absorber suit for Honda city 2003? can pm me the brands and price as well .Thanks

hayabuza

Jul 22, 2005
Klang
Bro...I'm looking for rear sport springs to match my gab soft/hard absorbers (gas) on the rear. I want it to be matching with the stiffness with the front since im using gab adjustables on the front. Pm me the brands with prices pls...thanx

U1V1W1

Apr 18, 2006
plz pm me full set of absorber and spring (APM performax) for satria 1.6! thanks...

playaz7

Jul 3, 2005
Bro, can you PM me a list of absobers u have for Saga Sedan together with the price??
need 2 see what u have and budget :)
Thanks Dude

any ppl hav done this b4 ??? if i put the battery at the same side wif the place v fill up the petrol can or not har ???? any comments ???? thanx very much.. :P