OEM & aftermarket absorber for various model

Chassis and Wheels

OEM & aftermarket absorber for various model

Hi,I'm looking for adjustable abs + spring for honda EK ? I prefer comfortable type just for family car.Pm me ur recomen and price..Thanks.

KYB RS For kancil

how much for KYB RS for kancil full set absorber with with the spring?

plz pm me price of any absorber 4 civic eg.as long as comfortable.give best price k.tq

eeekay
what is the price for your hi lo suspension
no need hard soft (damper) adjustability
Please PM me asap

may i know ur car model?

paul_cj,will let u know on monday
oremp2,sorry,KYB RS just for proton only
others all pm given
update

1.6 complete set front n rear abs....prices?

Can you quote me for the following part numbers:

Front Rear
VNE-4818-BK(L) VNE-4946-BK(L)
VNE-4819-BK(R) VNE-4947-BK(R)

Bilstein Touring Class Dampers for AE101 Corolla.

Tq.

Can you PM me the price for the following OEM absorber & spring:-

1) GSR 4G93T - Front Only
2) Honda Integra - Rear only which can fit my car..

My ride is Proton Wira............ Thank you....

APM adjustables new got aer? hi lo how much? if not then kayaba RS? for satria gti...thanks...

Bro...

Not sure whether anyone already asked or not but... absorbers 4 Naza Ria got? Please PM me price 4 all 4 (front N back) OEM N aftermarket... Thanks; N take care Bro...

hi...

quote me for these:
Tokico Illumina shocks for integra 86-89
KYB GR2 gas shocks for integra 86-89

both of these are for front pairs only.... thnx

can i know whats the feeling? made in where? who use it other than proton? reliable o not? can mix together with other spring? got model for GD8 hondacity g3? best price?

oldskolboyz
Can you PM me the price for the following OEM absorber & spring:-

1) GSR 4G93T - Front Only
2) Honda Integra - Rear only which can fit my car..

My ride is Proton Wira............ Thank you....
sorry,i dont have,its not count as oem,its mod

oremp2
how about other brand for kancil..performance type..
pm given,cheer man

WLF7072
Bro...

Not sure whether anyone already asked or not but... absorbers 4 Naza Ria got? Please PM me price 4 all 4 (front N back) OEM N aftermarket... Thanks; N take care Bro...
will let u know tomolo..

harrycnut
sorry i dont have

sonictheory
pls resend the previous post to my pm box

update

WLF7072 said:
Bro...

pm given
update