Chassis and Wheels

OEM & aftermarket absorber for various model

sms given
update

i need absorber for my nissan sentra B14, front and rear. Preferable Tokico.

pm given
10s for viewing

update
bump!!~!!

Hi bro

Pls pm me for tokico japan for Wira Aeroback 1.5 special edition.

TQ

sorry..bz recently will let u know tomolo morning

tokico dont have for local nation car
or try others brand?

update

bro, i send u a PM..asking for rear absorber for Nissan B13,how much is the price?
give me a few of the cheapest ones le...thanx..reply me tru PM or message me at 0122591950...thanx..need them urgently..

oledi reply u thru sms
update

update

Bro, pls give me your best price for APM Performax SS and Kayaba New SR for Kelisa, both front and rear plus postage to Kota Kinabalu Sabah. Pls advice in the warranty for outstation buyer as well. Thx.

hi bro, just wondering wut's the price for toyota ae111, abs and spring. normal and sport.thnks

bro,
pm me the price for kyb rs for wira 1.5. and do you do any servicing for apm adjustable? thanks.

Pls pm me the price for KYB AGX for Nissan Sentra B14, front n rear. TQ.

yo bro..

can quote for aftermarket abs n spring set for kancil n wira se..both neeed to be changed la..

thanks bro

Bro, pls give me your best price for APM Performax SS and Kayaba New SR for Kelisa, both front and rear plus postage to Kota Kinabalu Sabah. Pls advice in the warranty for outstation buyer as well. Thx-teh master
sorry i dont have
Pls pm me the price for KYB AGX for Nissan Sentra B14, front n rear. TQ. -dankmtan
same ans as above

others all pm given
update

yo bro...
any good recommendations for SGTI ? and the price too ..... what is your location ?