NX-02(Peugeot 206) Anyone knows about this.

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
TitanRev said:
Mine is bigger CC than this....hehehe. and engine is fully modded leh...bro but not as fast as ur Optima...:_:
Hey...my car so no power la:cry_smile:...so ur car ori is wat cc??
Sure i know ur engine is fully modded...206 Gti~Hehehe...

alex_wky

Mar 25, 2005
Cek Pit said:
is it just me,or is that car prices are dropping but still fewer people can afford it compared to yesteryears....hmmmmm...i wonder why?
um... maybe that's because of the inflation and the higher interest rates as compared to last time?

still i do think that a large bulk of buyers out there are still waitting for the actual imported car tax reform since the previous one is like, cheat small kids only.

David_KIA-Racing said:
Hey...my car so no power la:cry_smile:...so ur car ori is wat cc??
Sure i know ur engine is fully modded...206 Gti~Hehehe...
1.6 16V. GTi engine coming soon....hehehehe

LoneWolf81

Jun 28, 2005
Puchong
i heard that just for the first 2 days after this vehicle is launched, 3000 ppl has booked the naza 206.
I tested the 206 GTi before, very powerful.

Samurai, u want to buy my car ?? Hehehe....but no sampai hati to sell it although i expect to see lots of Naza Beng on the road soon so will have to do something to stand out from the rest....

Must mod like this lah.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/pug206.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/3.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Dimma.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSCF0031-vi.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/leesa1.jpg

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
this one adds more options to MY car market, it ain't that bad either.

i'm 175cm tall, and after testing out the car's seating position n all yesterday, i found out that this car ain't that cramped, even tho it looked so small in my initial thoughts. and IMO the rear boot is a bit bigger than my EG4's..

side-to side, it looks as it's the same size as NAZA's own sutera.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
titanrev, no no no, don't get me wrong.
Just wanna know your mod.

Peugoet 405 give my painful experience.

BlackSamurai said:
titanrev, no no no, don't get me wrong.
Just wanna know your mod.

Peugoet 405 give my painful experience.
405 gives u a lot of problem ah ?? Wah today Sunday no go shopping ah ? Me very damn boring now. Alone at home dont know what to do
feels like a zombie lah...

gilamonster

Nov 21, 2003
Titan's 206 is a one off special = ) nice set of disc brakes and loads of internal modifications to the engine =)

kyspeaks

Oct 6, 2005
kyspeaks.blogspot.com
I went to the showroom on saturday, quite alot of people surrounding the 206. Managed to take quite a lot of interior pictures and posted on the blog. Actually the car isn't cramped at all and the interior design is rather nice, quite a good value for less than 70k. I think my housemate might get it.

gilamonster said:
Titan's 206 is a one off special = ) nice set of disc brakes and loads of internal modifications to the engine =)
Gilamon, yours much special...with Ragazzon exhaust, titan suspension kits..hey get your crystal lights already ??

gilamonster

Nov 21, 2003
not yet bro, still waiting for time to buy.. exams r coming.. am planning to get a rear spoiler.. and maybe 16" rims if i can get the right PCD..

either that, wait for the ones from the Bestari as mine are getting yellowish + some condensation. now 1 set around RM 1k + (Ori Peugeot).. killer wei..

wut's on for ur car ?

gilamonster said:
not yet bro, still waiting for time to buy.. exams r coming.. am planning to get a rear spoiler.. and maybe 16" rims if i can get the right PCD..

either that, wait for the ones from the Bestari as mine are getting yellowish + some condensation. now 1 set around RM 1k + (Ori Peugeot).. killer wei..

wut's on for ur car ?
Bro, the ori pug 206 headlights are H4 type with crystal cover or H7 ? would'nt mine getting it...hehehe..
OH help me ask amouse did he bought the 206 mod book ? how much ?

2.2 kit
metal gasket 1.5mm
cam pulley custom
turbine ar70
highcam 272
tial wastegate
os twin plate
injector 1000cc
haltech e6x
full lock lsd

wat do u think about diz mod i mention above? wat the cost? :hmmmm: