NX-02(Peugeot 206) Anyone knows about this.

xerofighter

Not so senior member
Mar 2, 2004
Subang
i know a little about it. its basically a peugeot 206 but built by naza. expect a 1.4 litre engine and a price tag of about 65k. which really isnt so bad considering how much the 206 was sold for last time.

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
Nx-02....the code name.....it's really gonna be called 206 Bestari if i'm not mistaken....1.4L and will be selling at RM68,888.00 on the road....that's about all that i know....:)
i think it's worth buying....

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
i watched the latest fifth gear featuring the peugeot 207... abit bulkier than the previous 206... is it on sale??...
according to the comments, the new 207 is a little underpower... but has an advantage in its chassis design....

Cek Pit

Banned
Apr 16, 2006
i know i know....another project by naza,nasimuddin,rapidah,khairi jamaluddin and pak lah to increase petrol price further....bye bye tax money...hello underdeclaring and helicopters for golfers.

N-gage2000

Mar 11, 2006
hey sifu sifu around....
thanks for all the comment..... really interesting especially by cek pit...
that a good one....hahahahah

any more comment is more than welcome.....
happy writting.....

prodigy

cek pit, what has project by Naza got to do with government money? You must know something, NAZA is not a government company.

Somehow, i don't understand. When we had only Wira, Satria and the Perodua's, people say there's not enough variety and Malaysians are forced to buy local cars. Now that we have an exciting carmaker in the form of NAZA, people say they are copy cat and use tax money, underdeclaring and helicopter.

Make no mistake, NAZA cars are not a copy. They are a result of collaboration with different big car manufacturers and it is fully accredited by the manufacturer itself. Don't you feel happy now Malaysian's are not bullied into buying bad quality Proton cars? Personally, i think NAZA makes some really good cars. True that they are almost carbon copy of the original manufacturers but the quality is there.

You wanna know whats carbon copy? Go to China!

nukey

May 12, 2005
hey guys....
take is easy ok.... just wanted some comment on the ride.....
please dont take it to serious....
free flow comment...... free flow.....

crsjimmy

May 5, 2005
here is the some pic from other website
NX02 mayb call Naza Putera or Naza Bestari

rear

front

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Hope that they will have tha 206CC in their list of projects also. Really interested in it!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i hope that keep the auto-sense eletronic viper in Naza version.

SkyWalker, "Engineered by" or "Lisenced by" mean Naza pay royalty to Peugeot to do that. :biggrin:

prodigy

Daniel Lee said:
Hope that they will have tha 206CC in their list of projects also. Really interested in it!
Same here. Though our weather does not allow us to let the top down, it'll be a milestone for the local manufacturers to produce the first drop top car in Malaysia. I think it'll bring back the local buyers to buy local cars. The Peugeot 206CC is such a sexy cabriolet car. Plus its probably one of the cheapest cabriolet in its range.

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
crsjimmy said:
here is the some pic from other website
NX02 mayb call Naza Putera or Naza Bestari

rear

front
hey i'd take that over any proton, anyday! that peugeot itself is already a very good car.

i know this maybe a bit absurd, but there's a rally-bred champ car somewhere in there!

The sensation of speed is determined by the size and type of your car. The smaller the car, the faster everything seems to be.

Let's discuss.