Nothern Accord

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
i can't beat u guys..sure ur car look nicer and faster than mine...mine's just f20a dohc injection..

oh yea..i just bought a sm4 rear disc brake for rm450..today will sent the car to change the disc,timing belt and bushing...

mechanic will take a look on it..

this raya sure will be one damn syiok one lor...
bro yus,... the local sm4 '92,... sohc,.... not dohc.
get a pic of ur engine bay bro,...

nicey on the rear disks :itsme:

triple_ess

Sep 18, 2007
i knonw..local f20a is sohc carb by spc..mine's is f20a dohc changed by previous onwer i assumed..later will post the engine bay pic's..now tempang for whole week coz car at workshop for timing elt change,bushing checking anc changed (if need too) and fitting rear disc brake..

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
i knonw..local f20a is sohc carb by spc..mine's is f20a dohc changed by previous onwer i assumed..later will post the engine bay pic's..now tempang for whole week coz car at workshop for timing elt change,bushing checking anc changed (if need too) and fitting rear disc brake..
oh,... urs dohc, good!

local f20a sohc,... some injection, some carbie,...

update us on ur progress later!

triple_ess

Sep 18, 2007
will do after fit rear disc brake and bushing..sure will post engine bay pic and engine code too..

just surf around abt cf4..damn chun...too bad my wallet don't permit the budget..

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
will do after fit rear disc brake and bushing..sure will post engine bay pic and engine code too..

just surf around abt cf4..damn chun...too bad my wallet don't permit the budget..
huhuhuhuuu! some guys kena racun rim, engine, etc,...
i kena poison whole car,... half year ago! hahaha!!!

triple_ess

Sep 18, 2007
haiyah..just reading urs reply on this forum and CF4 forum makes me drool over..saw advert in motor trader abt cf4 2.0 selling 68k and convert cf4 2.2 abt 78k...CF hood and bonnet (body yellow colour) with 18' inch rims..i am rolled over man...

also read in hypertune abt HCOC gathering and photo shoot at putrajaya..even vodka NSX also there...

man..u guys sure with thick wallet...

and now i had some regret not buying SV4 recond... :-(

later..later..when got some money..definitely put bodykit,changed rims and put f20b inside and re-upholstery inside..then can have guts to join u guys at TT..if there will be TT..

one problem though..my car sucks petrol like nobody business when aircond switch on (15 litre for 100km journey) but thrifty if not switch on the aircond..is it normal ?

if normal,sure i gone bangkrupt this coming raya coz want to drive to N9 and jalan2 around kl taking my mum on KL tour...

mzsu

Apr 3, 2007
Why dont u service Air Intake System, Injection System etc...may be can improve your FC...or else just install AFC or something like that.....
For further info can ask FObs, Bien and other Otais here....
When are you start to move to your hometown??? May be can drop by ButterCup here and meet us...hehehhe..

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
haiyah..just reading urs reply on this forum and CF4 forum makes me drool over..saw advert in motor trader abt cf4 2.0 selling 68k and convert cf4 2.2 abt 78k...CF hood and bonnet (body yellow colour) with 18' inch rims..i am rolled over man...

also read in hypertune abt HCOC gathering and photo shoot at putrajaya..even vodka NSX also there...

man..u guys sure with thick wallet...

and now i had some regret not buying SV4 recond... :-(

later..later..when got some money..definitely put bodykit,changed rims and put f20b inside and re-upholstery inside..then can have guts to join u guys at TT..if there will be TT..

one problem though..my car sucks petrol like nobody business when aircond switch on (15 litre for 100km journey) but thrifty if not switch on the aircond..is it normal ?

if normal,sure i gone bangkrupt this coming raya coz want to drive to N9 and jalan2 around kl taking my mum on KL tour...
aiyoh,... 29sen per km,...
something wrong with ur tuning i think,... get it checked.
efi dohc manual,... should drink only abt 20sen,...

yus, come in and talk in myhavoc lahhh,... more merrier,...

mzsu

Apr 3, 2007
YUs.. regarding the SV4 recond, where is the used car dealer location...is it in Perlis???? Does it have rear wiper....

mzsu

Apr 3, 2007
Later, he can plonk in Turbobos...hehehhe

triple_ess

Sep 18, 2007
the car dealer at arau..taman intan...army kuarters nearby arau pasar malam..rear wiper ? i not so sure..let me check when i fetch my car grant...

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
YUs.. regarding the SV4 recond, where is the used car dealer location...is it in Perlis???? Does it have rear wiper....
wahhh,... wanna tambah car collection kah???
all cd6 got rear wiper,...

aki,... buy sv4 coupe lahhh,... rare mahhh,.....

triple_ess

Sep 18, 2007
i bought at tommi chop shop at jitra located old trunk road toward bukit kayu hitam at rm450..

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Northern Chapter MYHAVOC and ZTH pre-hari raya TT

wednesday night 10/10/2007
time 9.00pm onwards
at usual tt place,... tokey faroc's w/shop area MB Garage,... also nearby to restoran subaidah,... nxt to north south expressway,...

all are welcomed,...
if u need details, fobs 0164726543

Hello brothers....here again a have one question..Does anyone knows where is the location of the Mercedes Benz Automatic Transmission Refill Tube? or even better for model CLS 350?....I've done some researches....and followed the guidance to locate it but i couldn't really find it & was unsure which one was it?....Can anyone here guide me with its location?...i would really appreciates it if you could guide me with some pictorial guidance....Below are some guide that i had used but still...