Notes!!!!Car wanted!! can let us sambung bayar,while selling

Cars for sale

Notes!!!!Car wanted!! can let us sambung bayar,while selling

ray2jz

May 29, 2009
We are a new car rental company,we help those who in needs of cash and dont have the ablilty to afford the installment for their cars.....,max for dealing is 3months tenture....the car will be use as company rental and we will ensure ur car mileage will not exceed 2000km...terms and condition apply.....Only japanese car and above (No charges will be charge for the deal)

For more information please email to:[email protected]
thx,Cheers

vinesh

Feb 1, 2005
Bro,

I am interested to sell my Honda Odyssey (RB1).
Year : 2005/2008
2 digit plate
White colour
Please contact for further details if interested.
[email protected]

I would like to consult penang forumers on any reconmended shop to install security system for my car in Penang.

Hope some of you guys can reconmend me some shop that
- has good experience & skill
- good service
- resonable price

i only know cosplus and brothers. And i dun really trust their workmanship.

Well.. i am not much familiar with these stuff anyway and worried that some installer did not install the system properly and might mess up the wiring in the car.

I am thinking of...