hi guys
any contacts for members in Penang?
will glad to join you all for TT :)

albani

Mar 1, 2005
ekdivision.17.forumer.com
babyk, theres plenty of kakis honda here in penang.. what is ur ride n location?:proud:

Bump: babyk, theres plenty of kakis honda here in penang.. what is ur ride n location?:proud:

budin99

Mar 19, 2006
with Johor Plate number? If yes then I spotted you last week if not mistaken :biggrin:

Bump: with Johor Plate number? If yes then I spotted you last week if not mistaken :biggrin:

budin99

Mar 19, 2006
owhh ok..then shud be others ::biggrin:

dun worry..got lot of hondarian here

Bump: owhh ok..then shud be others ::biggrin:

dun worry..got lot of hondarian here

vanila

May 4, 2006
Wow... still alive this tinggy.... wakakakakakak SO long....

yiloong77

Apr 29, 2009
yo yo yo!!! I am back.... Looking forward to join the TT soon.

---------- Post added at 08:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 AM ----------

Previous account was deactivate. Now create a new account.

Oct 24, 2004
come on bro yiloong..
at least u have mod a monster last time which
gave me inspiration to mod mine..:-)

Since out side is so much of model for weber i not really understand for those weber.. just wan sum sharing here for let me know more .. bcoz i veli intereted in weber topic.. wats the diff DCOE DCFN i forget the name just tell me wat the diff between that.. and sum is twin weber some is single.. wat the diff also? for a 1.3 carbie.. is perfect suitable is which weber? after using the weber wat is the topspeed? and 0-100km/h? i really interesting in weber.. thxxx