Apr 6, 2007
whoaaaa,...

EK wat kaler?

albani

Mar 1, 2005
ekdivision.17.forumer.com
whats the outcome expected from a b16a engine using 16b crank,conrods,pistons,springs & retainers but still using a 16a auto cams?:hmmmm:

could any sifu comment on this?tq!:adore:

budin99

Mar 19, 2006
waa...taht's very rare setup/ why choose b16B stroker/ why not 87 or 89 stroker?

Bump: waa...taht's very rare setup/ why choose b16B stroker/ why not 87 or 89 stroker?

budin99

Mar 19, 2006
thats y...got a fren of mine who likes to experiment things....

Bump: thats y...got a fren of mine who likes to experiment things....
not worth for money compare to the power. I'll go for piston size instead. nowdays can go up to 87mm with sleeve.

fuyoooo....those in WHP ooo!! do u have the dynosheet budin?:biggrin:

i oso wanna meet the owner..learn the recipe...

this white 4 doors EK truly pawahfull. I think I had capture the dyno result. wanna me post it here? :P 238WHP tuuuuuuu :D

budin99

Mar 19, 2006
I stay in island side albani..but i had ain't civic. which club i can join?:smokin:

Bump: I stay in island side albani..but i had ain't civic. which club i can join?:smokin:

As the Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race draws near, the teams are busy setting and testing their cars in preparation for the 12-hour long endurance race.

The main point of concern is their car’s reliability and endurance, which can be affected by many different factors. Adding the fact that the cars are required to use standard tires this year, the team mechanics and the drivers...