Nissan skyline R34

Cars for sale

Nissan skyline R34

cwk88

Dec 18, 2006
Ampang
Nissan Skyline r34 GT-T fully convert to GT-R for sale!!
Here are the spec of the car:
-Fully GT-R Z-Tune exterior and GT-R bodykit with Diffuser
-Original GT-R 18" rim
-Original GT-R RB26 Cam
-Original Voltex GT Wing
-Original SARD fuel regulator
-Original Apexi pen type turbo timer
-Original Apexi Boost Meter
-Original Pivot Electronic Speed Meter
-Greedy boost controller
-Xenon Head Lamp with HID
-Aluminium Radiator
-BIG Intercooler
-HKS Wastegate
-HKS extractor
-300zx Air Flow(perform much more power)
-TO4E Turbine
-Sound System with Eclipse touch screen player
-Tein Super Drift Hi Low Soft Hard
-Endless Brake Pad
-E-Manage Management
-Blitz Nur Spec Muffler with S.Steel Piping
-V-Kool Tinted
-SARD Injector

car sold...thanks for the view..

sprOc

May 25, 2005
your next door
Bump! Nice car!

but I think you need some bigger picture bro, that would help your sales alot. :love:

Cheers!

Hi Zthians,

I know this topic has been discussed many times but I can't seem to find the thread.

Anyways, just want to learn from the sifus about the following:

1) Is there any difference in the engine?

2) I know theres diff in the ECU, but in terms of wat? higher boost?

3) How much is the price diff?

4) Does a 4wd gearbox locked to 2wd give problems in the near future?