Nissan old skool club? anyone?

teearts

Jun 30, 2006
Thanks Raja Mongkut and everybody who help to set up this site! I had sign in to join as member, please visit :
http://www.retronissans.com/showthread.php?t=52

StrayBullet

Jan 8, 2007
There is downtime everyday. I may consider changing host service.

Jun 28, 2007
hellu ppl.. im new in this forum as u all can see.. need some assistant from all da experience ppl in ere.. need 2 know any1 driving a datsun sss here? i need some feedback.. cheers..

MonstarS15

Sep 8, 2006
got downtime 1 alr. duwan la. sumtimes wanna view forum also cant. sobs :X-: change server, change server, change server.

akif

May 31, 2007
any1 looking 4 rare NISSAN LEOPARD??
4drs frameless
6inline injection..running condition n tip top interior n exterior..
asking 4 rm5k

my_a91342

Nov 17, 2006
from my humble suggestion..
any old nissan car can join lor..
i agree with.. NOS - Nissan Old Skool.. hahaha.. sound nice.. (doouble thumb up)

p/s: i also got Nissan Sunny 130Y upgraded to 1.5cc ..so count me in.. but what enjin, i dont know.. haha..

Jun 30, 2007
Red face Looking for Nissan March K10 supercharger
Greetings to all, I'm glad i found this site, I'm new so please forgive me for asking to much..eheheee..
I have bought an 80's Nissan March K10 that suppose to be a SuperTurboCharger but mind has broken supercharger, left only the turbocharger. I don't mind at first but when i realize, this car cannot go up the hill without its supercharger even though start with the first gear, not until it turbo start charging. I've tried to consult with a few mechanics but they can't do anything except changing the back turbo housing into smaller point which is now A/R.63. but I don't think it will really solve the problem. I've been searching 'here and there' for this original supercharge in various halfcut shop that is available here but they don't sell just the supercharge alone..

So where can i find this parts? If you can help me, how much could it cost?
What i need is a Supercharger plus its Component that connecting the things to the engine.

Thanks.
Hann2

2.2 kit
metal gasket 1.5mm
cam pulley custom
turbine ar70
highcam 272
tial wastegate
os twin plate
injector 1000cc
haltech e6x
full lock lsd

wat do u think about diz mod i mention above? wat the cost? :hmmmm: