Nissan old skool club? anyone?

ching_84

Feb 15, 2005
Ahha......sry for cannot join u all for tt....
raja, i`m really sry, when i think i wanna go after 11pm, i only realize tat i dun hav ur number...cannot contact u ....so i sms to ficxky to have ur number (sorry for disturbing u ficxky) , but din get it..
maybe v meet on next tt lo...n can i get ur number tuan?

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
aiseh... wat a waste man... yesterday was the longest TT ever~ haha

lepak until 3 something~! covered kelana jaya, mont kiara n bangsar! haha

i'll send u me number...

alamak... ficxky nv save my number.. sad la haha

nsboy

Sep 22, 2005
sorry man raja mongkut.. i couldn't make it as i was stuck at home 4 mooncake festival lor..

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
yeah.. i was the only chinese yesterday lala coz i dun celebrate mooncake fest. lolz

nsboy

Sep 22, 2005
heheh... me chinese but then everything also celebrate lor if chinese 1 lor
heheh...
add me at ym lah.. easier to chat lor

skullbocks

Apr 27, 2006
damn rite guys.....

it was the longest TT ever to held with the regular crews. Our pit-stops were.....werewer there were petrol kiosks!!!! hahaha!!!

Cuz of rain...we resorted to petrol kiosks for temporary shelter except for wen we were in Bangsar for the rain has seized.

other than that...it was pretty much "jalan jalan, bakar petrol" in short.

nsboy

Sep 22, 2005
ok mah.. it's good as there's nice bonding with all members mah..

SunnyExtra

Nov 8, 2005
Raja,

Tq for the invite..Next time you can PM me or sms me...I did joined one TT session with Coldair and the gang long2 time ago....

Maybe if I am free I can join you guys in the next TT..I am in Saujana Pucchong.driving a battered but still strong NIssan Sunny Extra 11 85 with 1.5 engine..

Last Saturday I kena hentam from behind by and old Pajero..Lucky the rear bumper absorbed most of the shock..If not I dont know what would happen to my wife and son sitting at the back..

Keep in touch.

YUsoff
019-3090711

ficxky

Jul 14, 2005
Selayang Baru
ching_84 said:
Ahha......sry for cannot join u all for tt....
raja, i`m really sry, when i think i wanna go after 11pm, i only realize tat i dun hav ur number...cannot contact u ....so i sms to ficxky to have ur number (sorry for disturbing u ficxky) , but din get it..
maybe v meet on next tt lo...n can i get ur number tuan?

sorry man.
my phone snatched by some mat rempit,
btw any info , can call my gf number oni .
013-2992276 - ficxky

ching_84

Feb 15, 2005
oh... i feel very sorry man....
nowaday hav to bcareful....lots of those guy holding parang also...

btw i still wanna get tat sway bar for my apek sunny....haha...

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
haha depends lo... i can organize la... if u guys want :)

brother should be free already..

i'll get nmc to come along as well...

Guys, car got stolen last night near Taman Desa Condo. Colour is golden brown with dark brown wheels...Back window has big LFC sticker on. If anyone has any info, please contact me at 0163112239...thanks. Shaman.