nissan ad resort

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
AD = PCD 100 . 15" no worries at all. if u guys know seri petaling then can go out yam cha?? when u guys free?

lets gather and talk cock. let the cock stories go on n on all nite long.

go look for dash meter coz got RPM. if auto car drivers , there are also dash meter have the indicator of the auto transmission gear and also included rpm together. the best is stock dash meter of yr 1997. got clock in it. but very hard to find.

if wan to talk on phone pls pm me then i let u know my num.....
take care guys
:ph34r:

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
theheheh... need to pm to get ur number ker julie?? cannot expose to public meh??? :lol: :lol:
anyway.. i'll be in KL starting from this evening till tuesday.. so...any meet up??
julie can sponsor for drink maaa... theheheheh.... :D :D :D

bob.. it's really hard to fit in the double din bro.. as u cannot change the air-cond
controller panel elsewhere....the only way is put it in the lower panel(under the ash try).. err... by the way.. how much izzit coz for B13 dash?? need to mod the blower or sumthing??

bobkidi

Dec 26, 2003
good day everyone ...
anyone know about 4 pot conversion for front brake?
I was browsing through this site but for b13 la ...
caliper from R32 type M with B15 knuckle

http://www.geocities.co.jp/MotorCity-Rally/4022/seibi4.html
n use altavista to translate

if anyone want to convert the pcd to 114.3
there a guy selling disk brake front n back for ADR
check NMC yahoo groups

sylver ... i think can relocates the aircond panel to upper la

p/s: anyone want to join me to checkout 'pink monster' who lies in the g-mart store this saturday morning ... my no. 012 - 9746269

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
oooh PCD 100 ! ooh oke!~ now i know what's the pcd for my car addi.. hahha er.. this saturday mornin my finals has just commenced.. sorry ler bob!~ dun think can meet up with u in g-mart 2 hunt for "pink monster" ler.. haha my exams till 28th this month ler.. till then dun think will be goin out anywhere... ai.. but dreamin bout gettin 15" rims and tint my windows... hahah also wanna go hunt for those lowered coils.... still wanna go ask workshop if iswara coils can fit AD anot... very curious 2 find out.. cause still got a set of 1.3 iswara stock coils layin at home... really wanna try! tangan itch!~ any1 of u guys know where 2 repaint ur car cheap and with quality? i went and asked.. 2 doors... the front bonnet... and the back panel 2 be "re-ketuk" back abit overall 480-500bucks... mahal jugak le...
no money :( :(

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
hi there bobkidi, conversion on the brakes.
first of all pls make sure the wheel bearing. for pcd 100 to 114.3 isnot a problem then the prob is the wheel bearing. i also thought bout want to change to a larger pot but too much work. not worth it. my car not too fast , so i dun need to brake so hard. :lol: :lol: :lol:

try caliper from nissan fairlady, selling at rm300 one pair if not mistaken.

babywolf: cheap paint canot last for sure. if cost too high for u wy not save some budget and paint for the whole car. more worth.

er....... pink monster?? which g mart?? dun la hunt ppl ..............bob y not u spray pink then v all hunt u !!! :D :o :D :o :D

kiding

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
saturday morning... working lor..
bob.. relocated the air cond panel to which upper part??
as 'm using the 96 dash.. think that there's no place lor..
theheheheh.. have a double din in my room.. taken previously from my kancil..
averyday wonder how to fit in the ad's dash.. :lol: :lol:
give me advise la if u have the ideas... :D

julie.. fairlady caliper?? can it be just like plug n play?? or need mod??
errr. is there any performance brake pad ( such as bendix etc ) can be use in our AD???

n.. i'm still searching for the best spoiler.. any opinions?? rusa?? ford hatchback?
suzuki ERV?? theheheheh.. pulsar Gti-R very hard to find lor...

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
sylver'sAD:caliper plug and play ?? not sure?? bout spoiler , i ask for custom madefrom the fiber shop cost around rm300++. if kedai potong offer alot cheaper then go for k.potong. if almost same i prefer custom.

actually rusa spoiler looks the same as the stock. very look alike.

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
what about the skirtings? as in the front, side and the back skirtings? (sarong) where 2 find wor? i asked around they say it's not manufactured anymore.. samore when i asked bout AD lowered coils suspension there was this guy ask me not 2 look anymore... not in production wor.. are they just lazy 2 find or really no more wor? sigh... hard 2 find good stuff for AD... the spoiler for rusa how much wor? where to get wor? easily fixed into the car or need 2 bring 2 shop?

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
tuesday free to go out yam cha at subang?? venue still havent confirm.
just want to meet up u guys and have a chit chat.

any car lover insterested ??anyone free??

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
subang where got nice place?? got space to park car?? cause my fren from klang also will b joining.....

this is not a gathering , just wan to meet up new frens.....but my fren say wan to b out early coz he is working at nite shift. v'll have out think round 8++pm.

is it ok for u ?? he go work v also can chat ...... :lol:

bobkidi

Dec 26, 2003
hi, very busy la last 2 day
yamcha ... when
i have pic on my digicam a gathering with edisi member
last saturday night, about 10 car joining
i was expecting any zth member coming :(
but now my cam out of battery la,
still can't download

Hey all sifu out there... pls guide me... i got a HID set 8000k... i installed it in my proton wira... It works... but de problem is the light on de driver side is brighter than passenger side... but when i install de HID into kancil, there is no problem.. Then i installed it into my fren's wira.. same thing happened.. driver side brighter, passenger side dimmer... WHY IS TIS HAPPENING????!!!