nissan ad resort

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
go gather with the EDISI MEMBER , i think if got time i also wan to go lol....... i think should b fun. any chinese will be going .........

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
hey bobkiddi! correct me if i'm wrong but is "jb style" cars comes like this? the rear is super high up with thick thick tyres stuckin out from all the sides? looks like a hot rod baby?

cause i was in jb 2 weeks ago.. lepakin at danga bay and there was this bunch of kancils and kelisa's with highed up asses and thick tires.. and when i say thick.. it's really really thick.... reminded me of hot rods that time... when i ask what's wit the cars my fren just answered me that they all takut banjir or something.. stupid answer i guess....

besides that i saw a few wiras with the same mod... i dunno what's it all about.. care 2 elaborate more on it? :)

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
woooo...that's will be super wagon hot rod as i imagine... theheheheh...
what the size of their rims?? 17"?? if it so... it's damn superb... :lol: :lol:
should i put a shovel like lips ot the front bumper??? :P :P

bobkidi

Dec 26, 2003
hahaha may be they scared of tsunami ... did u take any photo?
mind almost same la but the tyre still on place la n still looking for
super mangkuk rim :ph34r:

p/s: julie come la ... like to c women who love car

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
Originally posted by bobkidi@Jan 11 2005, 16:02
hahaha may be they scared of tsunami ... did u take any photo?
mind almost same la but the tyre still on place la n still looking for
super mangkuk rim :ph34r:

p/s: julie come la ... like to c women who love car
super mangkuk.. theheheh .. i'd used it on my KE20..
what the size of mangkuk rims they are using?? 15"?? 16??
try to get some pic la...

theheheh... bob.. invite julie only ka??

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
wei kor kor , i still blur bout the MANGKUK RIM lo. wat is the mangkuk rim?? picture??

p/s: now this forum onli jalan, been here so long no one chat one. now only got few mangkuk's sharing the mangkuk rims.

joking :lol: :lol: :lol:
don be mad!!

drop that zero and ,
give it to the hero
:blink:

bobkidi

Dec 26, 2003
no la ... all zth y10 also r invited
wah sylverAD ... u also kena side ways syndrome ka :lol:
ke 20 is fr machine right?

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
aiyo i din take pics la..
but then hor.. it really looks like those hot rods..
imagine the rear wheels thick like tractor wheels.. stuckin out from the back...the back as high until wanna reach the sky then the front super low macam sapu sampah aje... no wonder JB so clean la!~ hahahha then they all eksos besor giler... bising macam keta muffler bocor.... imagine 10 of this babies comin at u at top speed at the danga bay road.... stiff mahn! stiff! saw also kecut bola aku.. hahahahahahahahahahahah dun mind me.. that time was astonished in seeing those mods.. cause i tot ppl semangat lowered down their rides.. nv have tot that they would make it soo leveled up.. eheheh

hey julie!~ thanks for the advises... haha prob now....
where 2 get wira front suspensions!~ aha like that i can get my 15" rims liao... no nid 2 worry spend money on suspensions 1st.. hahahaha yipee!~ samore gotta get RPM reader samre! the ad no rpm reader 1... play drag with kaki dunno when 2 shift gears.. must dengar bunyi "hang hang hang" baru tukar..

one more thing... my reader rosak addi 1....
140km/h means 110km/h
how 2 repair it ar? i went 2 d workshops they say nothing wrong with it.. but when i drive on d highway.. i call my fren and ask then 2 do 110 and my meter shows 140!~ confused and blur.. any ideas on how 2 repair this damn prob? cause i really dunno how fast i drove sometimes...
i step on my acc till max all i can see is the jarum up and down.. macho nampaknya but dunno how fast i am goin.. my frens say most prob i was goin 160-170 but i dun think AD can reach that speed.....

bobkidi

Dec 26, 2003
they all doing charity work maa ... good what, sapu sampah :lol:
this mod i think is 80s la ... where u can see their ass high up and the front
like buldozer something and at their windscreen got sticker 'peronda malam', 'highway star', 'nona manis ' etc ... what goes around comes around, true or not, even if u see the car design also is back to 60s-70s design

babywolf ... change your dashboard to sentra b13 la or get 97 model onward, meter come with rpm also, no need to put hi-tech 'baldi' on your dashboard la :lol:

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
Originally posted by bobkidi@Jan 11 2005, 16:41
no la ... all zth y10 also r invited
wah sylverAD ... u also kena side ways syndrome ka :lol:
ke 20 is fr machine right?
theheh...the KE only for sunday fever lor.. gian to overshot masuk longkang.. :D :D :P

but.. really izzit in JB they are using 15"mangkuk rim with super thick tyre??
need to see it bro.. theheheh... then the front light have to use the high beam all the time coz the normal one only suluh the jalan... :P

b13 dash.. very hard to get lor.. errr... can fit in the B13 steering wheel also ker???
yesterday, just change my right CV join.. no more machinegun.. they give me B13 also.. so serupa one ker??

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
hi there , change to b13 meter.if can get AD 95-97 meter more better coz the meter the complete . got rpm and also got time display. i wonder y AD don have the clock. maybe driving AD should not look at time....

then bout the top speed, for me AD can reach 160-180 no prob, twin can mah :lol:
for me alot ppl like to modd AD but no one really plann to meet all the PLAYERS. v should meet up one day all together no matter club , or non club members. this meet up is for all PLAYERS.

my fren selling timex meter , all meters also have selling at rm200 each. insterested let me know. look like Defi

:ph34r:

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
great idea on the meeting up part.. but i dun think i wanna come 1st.. hehe wrecked ride... cant be compared 2 u guys.. aha need more time 2 repair up all those rosak parts 1st...
i dunno why my AD rpm tarak.. clock tarak... caburator itu tak apa... air con tiub rosak.... water gasket also sekat.... hahah byk masalah now wei.. dunno have 2 spend how much just 4 repairs... argh still searchin for a more cheaper way 2 lower down my car.. or else my AD like JB style also.. sigh.. i dowan.. :( :( :(

bobkidi

Dec 26, 2003
sylver'sAd ... mine also has the noise like 'ketek ketek' when do a turning,
do u think is from cv joint or drive shaft?

julie...now is not the best time to have those gadget la ( read crime n security section) unless we r hiding its somewhere

babywolf...don't be shy la, my car also still not completed la, depan lain kaler, belakang pun lain kaler, look like uncle car somemore
come la meet up the senior ... can get better option from them like a car part or else

btw anyone have an idea, how to put double din receiver into adr dash?

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
huh serious ar? cannot install those rpm readers anymore ar?
crap and i tot wanna install 1...
ahhaha
dude.. my car here dent there dent ler.. hehe samore got few scratches... i mean deep scratches at the doors.. haha i dun mind meetin up.. but my location is at wangsa maju wor... near setapak area... where u guys plannin 2 meet up??

i'm still waitin for replies on how 2 lowered down my ride.. not "jb style" it.. hahaha hey can i ask how big is d PCD 4 nissan AD resort? as in if i get 15" rims... wat pcd should i look out 4? wat rims u guys usin 4 ur ad? care 2 show? or post pics of ur cars ler.. let this baby have a look at it.. hehehe :P

Ladies and gentlemen, Honda Malaysia is proud to present their newly revised and ever-popular and best selling CKD sedan that Honda says you will be able to experience economical driving within a spacious interior.

<!--more-->Powered by Honda’s SOHC i-VTEC 1.5L 4-banger, it still provides the best power output; 118bhp at 6,600rpm and 145Nm of torque at 4,800rpm, and comes in either the Grade...