Chassis and Wheels

Nissan 4 pot calliper and Disc

AutoEquipe

Jul 5, 2005
malaysia
Nissan 4 pot calliper and Disc

call for best price

Good sold are not returnable no refundable...
This Parts do not have any Warranty and Guarantee...

View to appriciate...

details pls call Auto Equipe 03-80751171 or visit my shop...
Location at Puchong...

IOI Business Park (lot GF-13)
1, Persiaran PuChong Selatan,
Bandar Puchong Jaya,
47100 Puchong, Selangor D.E.

or you can email us at
[email protected]

kelvin_eiji

Apr 3, 2005
Bro , do u got any twin pot or four pot can fit Gen2 ....
How much the price ?? Pls pm me the detail ....... Thanks

AutoEquipe

Jul 5, 2005
malaysia
kelvin_eiji said:
Bro , do u got any twin pot or four pot can fit Gen2 ....
How much the price ?? Pls pm me the detail ....... Thanks
no woh...
but if u wana mod,
any 4 pot also can fit...

cheers bro...

kelvin_eiji

Apr 3, 2005
AutoEquipe said:
no woh...
but if u wana mod,
any 4 pot also can fit...

cheers bro...

Bro , do u know how much the four pot cost + installation ?
If yes , pls pm me the location and the price ...... Thanks a lot

AutoEquipe

Jul 5, 2005
malaysia
kelvin_eiji said:
Bro , do u know how much the four pot cost + installation ?
If yes , pls pm me the location and the price ...... Thanks a lot
i dono the installation woh...
i jus selling parts only...

cwkm

Jul 26, 2005
Haha...Ong... it's easy to go to his shop... call and ask for directions. that's what I did... XD haha opposite IOI mall...

PS: My advice... not to stop your car in front of the shop. Park your car at basement. Or you'll get screwed by an annoying security guard... and i'm annoyed with him the last time i went there.

hahaha

AutoEquipe

Jul 5, 2005
malaysia
cwkm said:
Haha...Ong... it's easy to go to his shop... call and ask for directions. that's what I did... XD haha opposite IOI mall...

PS: My advice... not to stop your car in front of the shop. Park your car at basement. Or you'll get screwed by an annoying security guard... and i'm annoyed with him the last time i went there.

hahaha
nice one dude...

cheers...

jz now home, saw that my radiator indicator point more than 1/2, it is rarely happen!
wat's wrong????? :blink:

another problem is tat my engine more noise after service, is it due to the lubricant oil??? i jz change 2 a 10W-40 caltex from 15W-50 esso!
during service, i oso changed oil filter & plug.