Chassis and Wheels

Nismo Racing wheel nut set NEW

bvalve

群&#39340
dude,dun think so coz nissan is runnin on 1.25 while mitsubishi is runin on 1.5

anyway,nice items.....free bump for u.next time go to tyres shop must tell those guys to use a cloth to open the nuts :lol:

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
my god!! :o :o nice ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

haih... 440.... mmmm..... maybe i can take advance gaji this month! hehe

bvalve is right. i don't think can use for cars other than nissan. yep, nissan running 1.25 screws while proton/mitsu mostly running 1.5. damn hard to find screws like this for nissan!!

free bump dude. nice nice nice nice nice item!! 20 pieces summore!!!

kennji

Mar 4, 2004
Cyberjaya
thankyou brothers for the bumps...from what i know kenot fit mitsubishi la like bvalve and topui said...item very nice...still in bag also as show in pictures...any nismo fans interested??

btw topui taikor...if u see this do u know where to find a SR20DE throttle body from s15 and prices?

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Feb 28 2005, 00:23
boss..
i thought all nissan is 1.25 only GTR is 1.5 tread ?
cmng sifu!

if u say like that, i can't argue with u maaa. hehehehe.. u r the sifu of nissan! :D hehehe thank u for enlighthening us in here. :ph34r: :ph34r: :lol:

bvalve

群&#39340
cmng is not the sifu of nissan,he is the GOD of nissan :lol:

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by cyfer@Feb 28 2005, 04:13
Can fit for rims using allen key nuts ar?
i don't think so la bro. last time i had rims that require using allen key nuts only, can't use the racing wheel nuts like this coz the bottom part is bigger and the nut extension also a bit bigger than the nut itself.

the purpose of using allen key nuts is that u insert the allen key into the nut itself to lock/unlock. this NISMO nuts u need to use outer extension. ;) just IMHO.

cmng

Bro..
i not sure la.
that why i ask..
not sifu here la
that why need to ask

i interested but dunno can fit on my LM GT4 or not
since the GT4 need 17 nut to clear..
19 nut cannot clear

kennji

Mar 4, 2004
Cyberjaya
Originally posted by cmng@Feb 28 2005, 11:21
Bro..
i not sure la.
that why i ask..
not sifu here la
that why need to ask

i interested but dunno can fit on my LM GT4 or not
since the GT4 need 17 nut to clear..
19 nut cannot clear
whoa nismo LM GT4?

whats the 17 nuts and 19 nuts thing? dun understand la...care to explain...?? :P

satako

Dec 3, 2003
hi kennji, does it fit honda jazz? how come in the picture i see 1 shorter and 1 longer? please explain.

Get Dimensions
Width = 9.2
Height = 4.8

Switch
height - 1.9
width - 1.4

Get Materials.
Preferably Aluminium Sheet 0.7 mm or less. . Plexiglass might crack while cutting(Unless you have sum advanced Laser cutting machine.:p) If you're from Seremban, You can get this from Tukang besi..corner shop same row with Dunlop Tyre Shop in Temiang.. Right in front of the Traffic Light
Switches

Prepare...