Car Shops and Services

Next generation car coating - J-Glaze

KoayHenry

Sep 19, 2008
Sir,
Sorry for late reply. I was in overseas. For carry out the J-Glaze on
whole car body, it will coat you RM 2500 and it requires 3 working
days to complete the application of the J-Glaze on your car body.
For further detail information you may visit our workshop, BM Auto Services.

Address: 29, Jalan 1/57D, Segambut, 51200 KL (near BHP Petrol station)
Tel: 603-6257 6619, 6257 6620, 6257 6621
or log on to www.bmauto.com.my

Thank You once again!:love:

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
ok...how long will the effect last bro?just wanna calculate whether is it feasible...thanks

iamwashmania

Jul 13, 2008
www.jglaze.com

The Ultimate Shine Jglaze from Kualar Lampor, Malaysia

Jglaze : The Next Generation Car Coating
www.jglaze.com

Bump: if you need more information please call

g88

Jan 28, 2004
what the price for coat one Proton Wira ? Any warranty ? If dull paint can restore like new ?

KoayHenry

Sep 19, 2008
Complete applying will cost RM2000. 3 working days will be required to complete the application of jglaze on your car. :proud:

---------- Post added at 12:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:21 PM ----------

The effects will last permenantly only if you are maintaining it periodically. Meaning that you may not assume that applying jglaze on your car will have perfect shine permenantly. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:25 PM ----------

Price for a Proton Wira will be rm2000.
Warranty is 2 years for coating cracking.
If the paint id really dull, i advice you to re-spray before applying jglaze to give your car a beautiful yet shining look which will attract girls!!! :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:30 PM ----------

Price for a Proton Wira will be rm2000.
Warranty is 2 years for coating cracking.
If the paint id really dull, i advice you to re-spray before applying jglaze to give your car a beautiful yet shining look which will attract girls!!!:biggrin:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
or dun tell me its teflon >.<
fulamak look at the Red Ferrari so kaolan shinning, quick quick sent your S2000 to do this,sport car must take care more than your gf becos u always leave it outside your house like bus kilang. :thefinger:

KoayHenry

Sep 19, 2008
Thanks yo Bro! sure will have a good look wit ur S2000(AP1) tat will attract lots of gals!!! :biggrin: Hope to see you soon!

---------- Post added at 12:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:25 PM ----------

Swiss Perfection Car Spa
Address: 29, Jalan 1/57D, Segambut, 51200 KL
or log on to Welcome
E-mail: [email protected]
Thanks!:biggrin:

jolipoli81

Aug 6, 2009
wow, this sure attract thieves too. (just kidding, no offense, dont flame me)
btw, could you kindly explain more into detail about your service? What does J-Glaze do? like those photos on the F430 with all the water sprinkling on it. I assume it helps to reduce water stain during rain?

KoayHenry

Sep 19, 2008
Sorry for late reply.
Actually in our Car Spa Workshop we provide car bathing, car interior detailing and the most vital part is what we called j-glazing.. J-glazing means that we will apply a coating called glass coating on your car body surface. This type of coating will give you the effect just like you look on those F430. The applied coating will prevent water marks to retain on your car body. It is sure that it will reduce water stain during rain, as you said.

hie guys..

i have this prob long time ago but left it untouched until i tot of it lately..

u know.. wiras with proton stock alarm will have a blinking LED when de alarm is armed. So when i 1st got my car.. i changed the LED to blue wan.. but not long after dat.. now its not blinking anymore.. i mean no light at all..

i have checked.. its not de LED not functioning... so anyone here know wats de prob ah? where is de stock alarm unit? anyone deal with this prob b4?