newbie here from pj

onz

Nov 25, 2004

I'm a newbie here, i know I've had a few previous posts but I forgot to introduce myself. Anyway, my name's Kevin, 22 years of age, working in Shell, and I've found this site and forum to be really really useful.

I drive a Mazda 323f BG Astina with popup lights, which as much as I wish to do up, I can't help but think that one day I may be giving it away to my younger sister. Haha. Anyway, hope to get to know some of u guys, perhaps learn a thing or two...

Regards,
Kevin

onz

Nov 25, 2004
actually more of KL, .. u know TTDI? but its right next to PJ so i'd rather consider myself to be in PJ :D

what about u JINEIL2EN?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by onz@Jan 13 2005, 18:57
actually more of KL, .. u know TTDI? but its right next to PJ so i'd rather consider myself to be in PJ :D

what about u JINEIL2EN?
TTDI sure i kno lah...ehehehhee :lol:

me is in PJ loh....near SS2...ehehhehe :lol:

what you guys usually change in your car? drifter? my frenz can export a lotz of performance part from japan with cheap price, can all sifu sifu teach me what is usually changed for drifter?