Aug 3, 2011
[video=datuk lee chong wei]610[/video]
Video: datuk lee chong wei
Category: Car Videos
Uploader: mustang125
mustang125 said:
how he owned it"?
Why Datuk Lee can afford to own a Ferrari F430 ???
- Allowance 5000 x 12months = 60000
-Sponsorship 5000 x 12months = 60000
- Pension Allowance 3000 x 12months = 36000
- Tournament Prize money = 2.5Million
- IBF allowance for Number one Status = 15000 x 12 = 180000
- Skim hadiah kemenangan sukan = 200k
TOTAL MONEY HE EARNED LAST YEAR WAS RM3.03MILLION . MEAN HE CAN AFFORD TO BUY THREE FEERARI.

Sudut

May 25, 2006
He can afford it because he has his own business of making bodykit and VIP stuff.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i dont quite get what you are trying to tell here? im not surprised about him owning a ferrari, he worked hard, and he definitely earned it.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
he brings glory to our country. :)

That's not some normal Ferrari F430 there :love:
Nice ride...:top:

despite the fact that he keeps loosing to Lin Dan.. he is still quite awesome lol
I would say both Lin Dan and Chong Wei are great players...
even though Lin Dan is always the better player.

I guess there is a new challenger...Chen Long from China. :top:
Great to see another good player up for a good fight.

Mr.JY

May 3, 2011
He does own a white Ferrari F430, but I don't think it's the one in the video. That's a Novitec Rosso Edizione 747. Or maybe he painted it to look like it? I'm not sure.

But no doubt he's a good player. Just need to handle the pressure a little better in court :biggrin:

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
just wanna know, where and which is his vip/bodykit shop? apple too? hebat.

i wanna be like him.. !

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
the one that exploded last month....

Hi all, I bought a Satria recently from my friend's cousin, who is a car enthusiast himself. Overall car is in great running condition save for a little problem I have noticed, which is the fuel consumption. The Satria 1.3 is supposed to be quite an economical car to run right? I drive to and from work everyday, working in Mid Valley staying in Petaling Jaya SS26. And I avoid the jams every morning by going out early but I have noticed that the fuel needle drops quite drastically even when I...