New product from Aerotech

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
that day went to aerotech look for Mr R and he told me coming out a ecu that auto tune .. means buy the ecu put on dyno and the ecu auto tune to your car spec .. a/f and so on .. like the one he have for motocycle now ..guys better check it out will be a good buy ..

hehhe just letting you all know coming soon hopefully by dec

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
like that ka Jasper? w :blink: hat brand is that? may be thta one is a inteligence ECU .. who knows?! :huh:

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
If not mistaken by Dynojet also

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
wah like that don;t want to buy the ecu liao :P

donchichi

Subang Jaya
I spoke to him at MAD... he said not December.. next year for cars.

S_04

sloe car like mine no need to use so high end ecu lah..hahhaha

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
Originally posted by donchichi@Nov 29 2004, 13:08
I spoke to him at MAD... he said not December.. next year for cars.
h... the things will be here already for R7D but sales next year

guys, i want to know what are the effects or consequences when ignition coil faulty/damage ? and what kind of damage usually...burned ?

i want to know something like...if the coil got minor damage..then it goes like this bla bla bla, and if the coil got major damage and the car wont start or whatsoever bla bla bla

ok thanks