new new and new

osh

Dec 29, 2003
what la you all always fighting fighthin..
opsss yeah according to the new comer here uglygurl..love birds also like to kacau each other...

ksgoh: I didnt know you bring your daughter along..she is cool...sama kampung..

Ksgoh is kinda the most famous and active guy in the forum....

I also malu wanna say anything already. He post more than me....

You guys enjoy la...atleast my forum wont be so boring...hahahahahahhahaha :lol:

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
:huh: :huh:
soli daddy, make so much trouble for u..
i will sit tiam tiam here lah..
so that u wont worry about me lor.. :P

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
man~~i'm really left out here...dunno wat's happening...haha...anyone can tell me ah?

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
looks like a family outing. :lol:

osh

Dec 29, 2003
Nope just that Ksgoh is growing fast....become ppl's dad already...hahahahahahah
thats why they have this family reunion kinda thing....So how's penang my fren?

Following a period of uncertainty and speculation, FXOpen have finally confirmed the dates for the FXOpen Drift Series Grand Final that will be held on 26 and 27 March 2011. The venue will be Speed City at the Selangor Turf Club.

The announcement was made at the D1FX 2011 Drift Party held in Kuala Lumpur that also saw an appearance by Tengku Djan, the country, and one of the region’s best drifters. A...