new new and new

osh

Dec 29, 2003
Im new here as well. NIce to know that there are active members who is really active running the forums. Hi to both Elaine!!.. You girls should bring more newbies here to create a more balance kinda forum. Cheers.....

Do you guys know who get the picture and ask whether is elaine or not?

Enjoy.... ;)

osh

Dec 29, 2003
:) NOthing much I can say here, I just drove normal cars thats it. I have a mini clubman as well. Till now still looking for buyer.Anything just pm me....

Have fun Guys!!!!.........................

"Be Cool, Stay Wild "

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
hi there...how do u know us?? hehe...who get our pic n ask about us?? :huh:

Elaine : heh.. your pic and the other elaine's pic all over the "random girl pic" thread. Anyone can read and gawk and drool! :D

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
WAT!!! r u telling de truth?? WTF!! Izso, show me de link eh...i wanna see...who de hell did dat??!!

osh

Dec 29, 2003
i dun think is you but those guys just asking whether is elaine or not?
I also wanna find out? BUt mayb is just some voyeur kinda camera shot thingy..
Have fun..So what car are you driving or into?lancer? Would like to go to sabah or sarawak, havent been there. Wanna check out tattoos over there?

anyway just drop me a note when u free? Cheers...

:D

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
Originally posted by osh@Aug 5 2004, 04:09 PM
i dun think is you but those guys just asking whether is elaine or not?
I also wanna find out? BUt mayb is just some voyeur kinda camera shot thingy..
Have fun..So what car are you driving or into?lancer? Would like to go to sabah or sarawak, havent been there. Wanna check out tattoos over there?

anyway just drop me a note when u free? Cheers...

:D
err...who r u talking to?? hehe...

osh

Dec 29, 2003
i guess is you....lancer..Thats why I ask you what car you drove?

Thanks ksgoh...

osh

Dec 29, 2003
Im just new here. I have a mini austin clubman fully reburnished.Thats my 2nd car.Just sold of my silvia and Im driving a Jazz now.Im self-employed.....Im into tattoos and events :ph34r:

So what bout yourself?????

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
Originally posted by osh@Aug 6 2004, 12:01 PM

Thanks ksgoh...
haha...i dun hav license lah...how to drive car jek??

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by osh@Aug 6 2004, 01:10 PM
Im just new here. I have a mini austin clubman fully reburnished.Thats my 2nd car.Just sold of my silvia and Im driving a Jazz now.Im self-employed.....Im into tattoos and events :ph34r:

So what bout yourself?????
actually u are not new member, right?? i have joined last year laa....jus seldom post only.... :P
i'm an engineer....first and current car is wira.....pai seh pai seh...

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by lancerfreak86+Aug 6 2004, 04:09 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lancerfreak86 @ Aug 6 2004, 04:09 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-osh@Aug 6 2004, 12:01 PM

Thanks ksgoh...
haha...i dun hav license lah...how to drive car jek?? [/b][/quote]
don't have license?? too young?? :blink:

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
no...my parents dun allow me to hav license now 1st....i'm 18 oredi

the engine off timer wire is connect to ignition switch & handbrake switch, how about the o2 & a/f, is it connect near to the ecu??? it will hv some problem or not??? and how about voltage connect to which wire???