New Mitsubishi Lancer

gsr

Wow... RM118K sounds tempting :slug:

Hate to see the 2 litre sedan car segment to be dominated by Hondua Civic only.
Hope this new CBU Lancer can show them who is boss :smokin:hahaha

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
if you can also pm me your location add and the full agenda on that day lor... so i can arrange with the members..

cheers!

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
yeah yeah,... way too many "Z"onda civic:rofl: 2.0 lansi at the road.kekeke:thefinger: Let the Mivec make some colors for Lancer's :driver:

p/s: never post this in the "Z"onda forum.. kekeke
aiks....that new lancer comes with mivec engine meh?

kwtong

May 30, 2005
Sunway
kekeke... Bro,.. That is what i heard from my local Mitsubishi salesman..
Yes bro, it's indeed a MIVEC engine running under the hood :biggrin:

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
it comes with mivec dohc engine is 4b11 as in the evo version... guys book from me... i wanna make my collection reaches a dosen before the launch...

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
my office is,

eon auto mart sdn bhd
Lot3-A, Jln Kemajuan 12/18,
46200 PeeJay...

landmarks, along the same road u can c ahyat abalone forum restaurant, unique seafood, celcom, nissan, hyundai, skoda, f n n, shisheido...

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
here's how the day sounds like...
7th august, car move in to showroom at 7pm, decoration on cars n showroom,
8th august, showroom launching, food n drinks from 10am-12pm, test drive unit will be available also, we get couple unit, a red n a black,
from wednesday till friday, showroom opens from 9 am to 9 pm, as for weekend it will be from 9am to 7pm... if possible a rough figure n time u guys coming... thanks

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
saiyuke, u from???

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
tat's is verrrryyy far from here... damn u got those at duty free...

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
tat's is verrrryyy far from here... damn u got those at duty free...
Yeah,.. hehehe... Thats why i got my E9 here and going to bring it back to KL in another 2~3 years while working in Labuan.

I believe the New lancer is around RM60K plus... in Labuan right? if compare the price in KL is RM118k.:adore:

Scared of thief break in if yes its time to get some personal device to protect ya self.
Selling:electric stun gun for rm77 include postage good enough to know a man down size like a hp