NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Welcome to the club, Calven!!! Finally you are here...

Everyone looks at his CCFL angel eyes... Damn cool sia...

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
hi calven,

welcome to the club n nice ride ..and i notice ur car plate no is registered in kuching :D

JERRYkhor

Oct 24, 2008
Nick / Name : Jerry
Ride Type : RD1
Ride Colour :Yellow

nice to meet u all guys~~~ ^^

rexysky

Sep 15, 2008
Nick / Name : rexy
Ride Type : RD1
Ride Colour : Maroon

Finally i can own a coupe~ :biggrin:

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
Welcome to all coupe owners, this time lot of new owners, should really have 2008 gathering rite?

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Rexy.. Welcome to da club.. How's your car? I heard you start revving since day 1 you got the key.. Hehe...

malster

Oct 26, 2008
Nick / Name :Malster
Ride Type :Satria
Ride Colour :Red

rexysky

Sep 15, 2008
Rexy.. Welcome to da club.. How's your car? I heard you start revving since day 1 you got the key.. Hehe...
I was wondering who told u that i m revving my car... :rolleyes:
just starting to get use to the car.....
Don't be surprise when u c a coupe driving in a turtle speed.... :biggrin:

JERRYkhor

Oct 24, 2008
Penang island lo.whole set veil side body kit rm1800 exclude spray. Same as Eric right? Saw that in picture. Actually i just modified front bumper only. Side n back haven modify yet. Because back bumper canot fit in single large exhaust. so now thinking which body kit suits and currently studying. ^^

nice to meet you guys~~

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Jerry and Malster,
Welcome to the club!!!

Rexy,
Everyone knows your driving style.. I have spy here and there... :rofl:

Gran Turismo 5’s GT Academy contest gives the winners a chance to take their driving from the virtual world to reality and race a real car in real life but certain flaws in the game have cropped up and thrown the standings into disrepute.

One of the users on the Gran Turismo enthusiast site and forum, GT Planet, had noticed that the three best times in the race all used the same ‘shortcut’ by cutting across...