New Handphone models! Latest!, AP Price list.. Brand new..

All Other Stuff

New Handphone models! Latest!, AP Price list.. Brand new..

cwtan99

May 20, 2005
All of the below set comes with 1 year AP warranty.. All brand new units..Full set with original receipt given

Nokia 3250- RM1350!!!! Promotional price!!
Nokia 6111- Rm 950

SE K750i- Rm970
SE W550i- RM890
SE W810- Rm1660

Moto V3x- Rm1270

Other models available as well.. Pls contact me at 016-6969070.. Trade in for any handphones, pda, digital cameras, mp3 players and other digital gadgets are most welcomed..

Thanks for viewing and have a nice day...

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
ya...
got w900i or not??
sg wang i can get bout 25++....(with mmc)
how much can u offer?
hope can get cheaper from u(with mmc k)

cwtan99

May 20, 2005
W900i rm25++ for AP or ori set? Contact me directly at 016-6969070 for more info.. I do have it but will have to check bout memory card.. thnx

4G93T1019

Jan 25, 2006
Bro Can Trade In Ar..interested Wit W810i.trade In Wit My 9500..how Much Ar..

Romper

Oct 19, 2005
Hey..do u haf w900i full set..?
i m intrested...serious buyer..

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
wat is actually ap n ori phone la...
w900i standard package suppose come with 512 mmc...
how much can u offer

cwtan99

May 20, 2005
Bro, W800i is the one tht comes with 512mb.. Normally W900i doesn't comes with it...

W900i available.. SMS me for the price... thnx..

4G93T1019, pm or sms me the details for ur phone so tht we can work a deal ok?? thnx a lot :)

Ficky, my N90 is not very cheap so not selling here lo... N92 dun hv yet.. me waiting also.. hehe..

amdfaisal, no 512mb t-flash ler.. i mean, i dun sell.. wish i couldhelp.. let u know if i found any cheap ones..

PocketRocket, V3x RM1800??? I think tht some shops sell expensive kua.. but as i know, lotsa shop still selling rm1400-1600, waiting for some water fish.. hehe...

Alright, anyone need anything else??

simyao

Dec 3, 2004
interest with ur v3x.....if trade in with nokia 6680....nid 2 top up how much???

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
4agze said:
bro, why cant you state the w900i price here? zzzzzzzzzz

or pm me ler if it is secretive.. hehe

yo bro pm me too..
if price cantik, might buy..

i currently using 75A Mf bat..now the indicator show black color which mean recharge...so how i gonna recharge it? as i know those bat shop only can use their elec equip to charge up until 60A only...so how to recharge it?