New Coming Model Proton Pm5

brontoks411vm

Mar 1, 2007

Shots of this clay model concept known as the Proton PM5 Concept has been surfacing in forums lately. Some say it is a future model that Proton has been developing together with Lotus, and others are of the opinion that it is an old design concept for the recently launched Lotus Europa. Anyone know more about this concept? There are some hints of Aston Martin design cues especially on the rear end.

maybe malaysian shud put price around RM100-RM170k..

hehehe....

we shud proud to be MALAYSIAN!!

MALAYSIA BOLEH!!:X-:

PROTON PM5!!

RealtyAgent

Jan 6, 2006
www.autoglobalzone.com
Cool design. But this is concept car, i think it won't be released to public..

If just rm100k, i will the first to buy :)

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
depends on the spec... would u buy it if it got nice design but with 1.3 campro for rm100k? but people still buying it if it's 200k if come with 3.2 campro with cps

ExODus

May 14, 2006
walao wei...nice concept car...it won't be released r?

juz concept...?

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
its a CONCEPT car la... no way its going to produced.

but check out the name.. PM5.. looks like PMS oni..
kakakkaa

(note: PMS=pre menstrual syndrom).

proton designer sure have a sense of humor. LOL!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
is this a gift to pak lah (5th Malaysian PM) so that Pak Lah won't sell Proton to VW? LOL

brontoks411vm

Mar 1, 2007
Pm5

it will be realse maybe next year...
proton share with Lotus..
yes...PM5 =Perdana Menteri ke-5...

i tink v8...hahahaha!!!!

ExODus

May 14, 2006
it will be realse maybe next year...
proton share with Lotus..
yes...PM5 =Perdana Menteri ke-5...

i tink v8...hahahaha!!!!
how u know it gonna release next year? :confused_smile:

owh...for PM...

zan

Feb 20, 2005
Proton would and should only focus to making cars that are profitable.

cars like passenger sedans and MPVs.

nothing else. otherwise, they are prooving that they are full of fools.

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
but y wanna keep as concept car? the standard is like elise only ma... unless it looks so super duper...

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
U got point there boosook. Its not like it looks very futuristic and so so special tho. The LMSTs still collecting dust and baked under the sun still they want to design and sell this so called PM5 ? Dream on.

Chyan

May 16, 2007
i dont thik dat this is gonna be released.........more like a design exercise for them....too bad.

hi.i want to spray my skirting n bumper for iswara.anywhere can i get a reasonable price or not?location:sunway,puchong or subang.thanks alot