New Accord TOP SPEED? 0-100km/h? anyone!

ed_vin

Mar 10, 2006
Fatality said:
Ed u from klg? how come i dont see u join the klg TT thread? we every thursday got gathering.. come join le.. Altis no matter how low u go is still not stable due the the body height.. the best is play honda cars =p
rite kev?

yea bro....im frm klg....but seldom come out to klang town yumcha....kekekek
once a while go bukit tinggi yumcha oni....anyway, i duno anyone...paiseh lor!:_:

comfort n good under carriage...toyota gives u satisfaction!
for outstation cruiser....it wil b comfy to use toyota or nissan!
sentra....seriously its comfortable thn civics....for power...sentra abit lag
tok bout V6 cefiro...thy r powerful on highway....town area..thy r heavy...
if were to put cefiro V6 n accord V6....i take accord! i trust its power!

bro....bmw X5 is a monster....no way! i rather let him go....they r too powerful!
if i drive porsche 4x4 vs bmw x5....i don mind...kekekeke
like tht oni fair ! kekekeke......those old merc....they r oldies sports car...don play play....they r stil powerful...:regular_smile:

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
Fatality said:
next time i bring u go for a spin.. hehehe
hohoho... u say 1 ar.. dun lie small ti ti... no good... muahahaha

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
munpeng said:
Yeah, haven't driven a Honda before, but I know 2 brothers, one drives Altis 1.8 and another drives Civic 1.7. Both agree that Civic 1.7 is more powerful, but the younger brother prefers Altis because it offers more comfort, and in fact both also said Toyota cars are more comfortable. I sat inside their cars before and the Altis rear passenger seat support your back nicely, whereas Civic's one is abit "straight" on the back.
this is true lo... honda car not as comfort as toyota...
hohoho... dunno why.... but... toyota also not as power as honda!!!
wahahaha

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
LanEvo8 said:
Anyone here race before with Nissan Cefiro Bougham 3.0 V6 or not?I want to see Honda Accord 3.0 V6 versus Nissan Cefiro 3.0 V6.Same 3.0 and V6
wow!!! thats gonna be 1 hell of a race man!!! but it wont happen lo
most nissan driver all decent driver

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
aja said:
Donno why Nissan driver don't really drive fast. Be safe than sori, i guess.
nissan driver mostly all uncle lo... thats why drive slow n steady...
hahha... those ppl who buy honda... mostly sure play performance 1... honda popular in performance ma... hehehe...
as u can c d look, nissan more target on older generation... like family oriented...
honda style more into younger generation...
toyota... half half... hahahaha... old n young also got

guys,
wen purchase a new sport rims like Taiwan ones that have bigger hole to fit the wheel hub ! do i need to install a adapter ? anyone installed this any improvement e.g driving above 100km/h or above ? the shop recomens do use if not the rim wil unbalance on the hub ! any comment or advice on this matter ? or its jus the shop trying to make money ! :confused_smile: