members.cardomain.com
Originally posted by FTO@Aug 13 2004, 01:06 PM
chioooooo~~~
lets buy one!!
haha...no problem!!! after you...hehhee

joomba

Mar 30, 2004
alar.. typical chris bangle design ler.. whut do u expect.. 7-series, 5-series, z4.. now the 3-series..

to me it's not too bad ler.. at least not too jap-like ler..

anyways.. 1-series coming to malaysia or not? any idea of the price? :D

JasperSSP

Nov 21, 2003
man, check out the rear lights. it's errr........

Defi

Jan 18, 2004
the rear lights needs some time to get used to .. haha ..
hope this is just one of their rough sketches, the rear lights .. funny la..

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Originally posted by X-pression+Aug 13 2004, 10:09 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (X-pression @ Aug 13 2004, 10:09 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-MK84@Aug 13 2004, 09:38 PM
Well.... at least it's not as bad as the 5. :lol:
how come?? 5 series very bad/ugly meh?? :huh:

i kinda like 5 series more than this new 3 series.. 5 series looks more fierce.. n the rear lights looks cool too.. the only turn off is the side views.. looks kinda big n wide kua.. dunno how to x-plain la.. but i sure love the 5 series lights... B) [/b][/quote]
Yup... that's what I don't like about the new 5. It's good from the front, but as you move to the side the the rear...... :lol:

Same case with 6 series. But I like the way the new 7 look. and the 4 also.

T

Tom

thanks for the pics.

the front looks good.
the rear needs some getting used to. doesn't carry the BMW look probably. and a little rounded at the boot lid, resembling the A4...

let's see if they revise it.

toyota03

fuhhhhhhhhh fuiyooooooooooo

I LIKE IT!!..

lol

but the rear light a bit turn off.... :(

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
i think the rear light erm....look something like the z4...don u think so??

Esky

Nov 27, 2003
What about this? Supposedly the new ///M3

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
Originally posted by Esky@Aug 18 2004, 02:42 PM
What about this? Supposedly the new ///M3

wow!!!
want to orgasm liao lahz...hahahaha

hi sifu. im driving wira. i dono why for past few months,, my car dashboard, floor all vibrate when my car in idle state.

whenever i press the air cond button, it shakes more. sometimes i feel like want to take off the dashboard.

what should i do to cure this problem:banghead::banghead::banghead:? n im goin to transplant engine this June !!