Need urgent help !!!! My mum has been kidnap

sfcc80

May 31, 2006
ANYONE WHO SAW PROTON ISWARA RED COLOR PLATE no: 8140 PLEASE CALL 013-2832635/90579696 , MY MUM HAS BEEN KIDNAP THIS MORNING !!!!

this is not a joke and which i have reported to police , i just need your little help if you have saw the car ......kindly please call me TQTQ

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
which area?how's ur mom look like?long hair?wearing shirt?age?

sfcc80

May 31, 2006
she back now .....the case was 3 Chinese try to rob my mum, they bring her to Balakong Hong Leong Bank and ask for cash , my mum give her about RM4000 also ask my mum to take a teksi back . anyway thanks for all the concern :)

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
glad to hear she's ok now,anyway pls proceed to police & provide info to kick those bugger's ass

sfcc80

May 31, 2006
yeah ~~~ beside that if you guys saw the car do PM me , i want whack him kao kao personally , btw another number is WKQ5602

Drive Safe guys and watch your back :driver:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
can describe how the whole thing happen ??
this could serve as a precaution to others ..

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
glad to hear ur mom is ok...
be thankful...let those animal rot by now

Bump: glad to hear ur mom is ok...
be thankful...let those animal rot by now

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
bloody hell...

senior citizen also want to rob ???

damn those f**kers !!!

rot in hell !!!

thank god she is ok

AXXeLL

Subang
don't think remembering that plate number would be helpful... either the car is stolen, or they're using a false plate number...

cyborg8071

Sep 7, 2004
must have been spyed on for weeeks b4 the kidnapping can happen...gotta be careful nowadays...huhuhu

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Aw..didn't believe this could happen..

hello all sifu out there, can help me or not? i use a v32, 2500cc carburetor, pajero, can someone help me how to get optimum power from it and at the same time save fuel, coz it not a diesel powered, it is petrol powered. thtank for your help:confused_smile: