need some advise..

SATRIA5163

Apr 29, 2009
haloo all zth sifus..

newbie here with some Q..
i owned satria 4g92p.. have some prob here.. seem my engine got leaking somewhere but i really dont know where it come from.. oil keep drippings but not to much.. dont know what oil izit.. but surely not EO coz EO remains at the same level. no need for top up for 5K km..
ask pomen alredi in Equine n he said might be from driveshaft or block gasket (not head gasket).. i oso dont know.. ask for RM 400 for settle it.. he also said must do top overhaul, but i think no need coz the engine still dont "makan minyak itam" n no black @ white smoke coming out..

so, need to know the probability where the oil come from before foreman cut my throat..and someone can suggest good workshop with reasonable price around equine park..

tq in advance to all answers..:wavey:

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
4g92p block gasket leaking is very normal, y0u just hv to bear with it!

after repair, the problem will eventually come back

Bump: 4g92p block gasket leaking is very normal, y0u just hv to bear with it!

after repair, the problem will eventually come back

what is the diameter for Mivec v6 (fto) tb?. .
normal mivec is 60mm. .thanks in advance.:_: