need help with white smoke-good workshop

feudalklippe

Apr 25, 2005
Sunway
Hey all sifus,

Just bought a 2nd Pv6..need help coz my car emitting white smoke after few months...thinking of doing some valve seals replacement.pls advise on where I could find good workshop with good workmanship and reasonable price? tq all in advance..my location is Sunway. but a bit far also should be ok.. cheers

Mitch Chong in Kepong. The fella is trustworthy and good.

Do what mia? Never recommend to me before. :frown:

feudalklippe

Apr 25, 2005
Sunway
I suggest u get the top overhaul set made in japan from spare part shop & bring it to your regulto get it done or
recommended by Izso.
Yes..was thinking of doing that too..btw the Japan parts are available at regular spare parts store or is there any specific place?usually how much does it cost?appreciate if u can advise

Hi guys.. wanna buy used alphard 2.4 for my dad.. so what should i check/test/look/consideration for before buying this car type? worth it or not?other accessories/features/new model/new years of manufacturing should i get with this budget?? budget is below 100k(body only,not otr) if possible (must come with powerdoors)

*what's the diff between power and vacuum door?*

kinda keen with them

Toyota...