Need help to sell a 3 month old PSP

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Hi guys...

Hope you all are fine. I need help to sell my 3 months old PSP away.i accidentally bought 2 as i didn't know i ordered two.So embarassed.... i bought RM900 for the PSP and RM250 for the 1 GB memory card.so is almost RM1200 last 3 months. The PSP can't be function if you don't have the 1 GB memory card.

I am selling it out to friends at RM700 for the PSP and the memory card, plus 2 games installed in the PSP using my other PSP.i can't go lower than that because if i do, i will lose a lot ler...hope you all understand and please help me to ask around as i don't want to keep the machine too long...thanks everyone..

Cheers,
Sandra

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Thanks Roy..thanks Darren..will try to do it..

hi sifu. im driving wira. i dono why for past few months,, my car dashboard, floor all vibrate when my car in idle state.

whenever i press the air cond button, it shakes more. sometimes i feel like want to take off the dashboard.

what should i do to cure this problem:banghead::banghead::banghead:? n im goin to transplant engine this June !!