Need help on rpm meter

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
he long time not seen here.
only update his car for sale only..
He changing ride d? wah like that vy hard to meet him online la..

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Wow.. but the wirings all can fit o? In that case maybe i opt for other car's meter? Altezza dunno can use or not?

i remember my old saga fren use dunnow what car 80's digital meter....when send to carwash all carwash ppl gather wanna see the "rarerity" :adore:

l2s bro...how about using those perdana SEi sohc 4g63 meter?

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
wirings cannot fit. all have to kacuk. lots of work.
but he said that it's the most compatible one he found..
wah den too bad la..still need to kacuk here n there.. not reliable... sien..

i remember my old saga fren use dunnow what car 80's digital meter....when send to carwash all carwash ppl gather wanna see the "rarerity" :adore:

l2s bro...how about using those perdana SEi sohc 4g63 meter?
yup i'm thinking of...but this meter is also super rare.. go so many kedai potong d.. all say they only have the 180km/h meter from japan... SEI de dun have unless got fren wanna change engine to v6 den can swap..btw is the SEI model meter also 240km/h?

---------- Post added at 02:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:50 PM ----------

I found one guy wanna sell S2000 meter... hehe...

Honda S200 AP1 Panel Meter - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Selangor - Mudah.my

---------- Post added at 03:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:07 PM ----------

One more thing i wonder if waja's meter can be customize or not?

hehe i seen alot of people with diy stuff,but so far i never seen this thread come out (correct me if i am wrong) ...so anyone here diy it b4...

use ball bering... those round type...with bering inside...then just diy the cover ...suits bling bling rims better.(coz of flat surface....chrome rims espically)..then just find a way to stick it on to the ori rims.....anyone care to try..hehehhe..just my 2 cents