Nasa Predicts Worldwide Holiday On 1st Feb 2019

AE82GT

Apr 17, 2004
Klang Valley
Dear all,

ENJOY WHILE WE CAN!!!!!

We have 15 years more.......... So enjoy today as much as u
can!!!! Tell your loves one that you loves them and please dont hide your feeling.
Appreciate the time, every minute, every second that you all share together.
NASA predicts Worldwide Holiday on Feb 1, 2019 as the world is scheduled to end.

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
Wah this gives iraq enough time to build a nuclear weapon to blast the asteroid and save the
world

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
Originally posted by cyclonite@Apr 9 2005, 13:02
Wah this gives iraq enough time to build a nuclear weapon to blast the asteroid and save the
world
[snapback]881887[/snapback]​
yeah..maybe they were doing jus that when the americans went to stop them...screw the guai los...

flying bear

Mar 31, 2005
aiya i dun think i mastered drift within this 14 years lo..............pity lo better learn how to use soap to make bomb.....

Malaysia's own young and talented Moto3 rider, Muhammad Zulfahmi Khairuddin, isn't short of confidence this year for the upcoming season as he displayed his 2-wheel skills at Jerez and Valencia last month by recording 10 impressive and personal best laps there.

<!--more-->The AirAsia-SIC-Ajo rider displayed his maturity and composure during the two tests as he*consistently*posted five...