'Mythelogy' lightened crank pulley Promo

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
redzjack said:
all model above u all mentioned i will check for u all... get back to ASAP...

i need for ek b16a and bb1 h22a, do u have it.

pm me thank u

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
AcuraV said:
i need for ek b16a and bb1 h22a, do u have it.

pm me thank u

sorry we don't carry this...! thanks for interested on 'Mythelogy' lightened crank pulley.

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
Mythelogy is now the official Project Partner for the Hypertune Satria Neo Project Car

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
projected said:
hey, actually im using my car everyday. so is there any side effect or not.. me using 4g93 n/a

bro... i am the first using this pulley... nw almost running 20,000km... every day abt 80-100km from KL-PJ-Subang-puchong-KL... sometime outstation to penang, east coast, JB & spore...

honestly! no problem i counted!

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
DimDimer said:
dude still no pulley for kelisa/kenari yet?

sorry bro... we dun carry for kelisa & kenari... only for myvi & avanza..

LanEvo8

Jul 19, 2005
sELANGOR
redzjack said:
homer14.. i will check for u...

kiran84.. toyota? which car model?

sledgehammer... will check... can provide engine model?

lanevo8... i will check for u...

Ok,pm me when u have the stuff.

rikeys

Jan 26, 2005
Latest update for FC with the new Mythelogy pulley:

1.5L Wira Manual 4G15
Speed 90-120kmh

KL - Kulai 300KM used 20L
balance used intown driving in JB
refilled petrol before heading back to KL from JB
before red light (still had fuel in tank)
Fuel Tank Capacity - 45L

KL - Kulai - JB trip
527KM used 36.7L = 6.9L/100km (14.49KM/L)
(Full Passengers + Luggage)

JB - KL trip
300KM used 20L = 6.6L/100km (15.15KM/L)
(1 Driver + 1 Passenger)

if based on usual 40L tank before red light (5L is reserve tank)
means its 579KM range. if 45L until reserve tank finish its 652KM range.

PREVIOUSLY THIS CAR CAN ONLY DO 400KM - 450KM MAX WITH 40L.

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
A few testimonial I manage to get from 4G15 MMC users:

supratus said:
well try it for a while now...still cant get use to it...y? cuz need to learn to be light foot...hehehe....from stop to start can feel bit roar la...but once get up, the momentum of pick up very fast compare to b4 (up to 100 la cuz in pg x much big road la)...till i x notice...naik bukit well my junk x need tarik till so hard la...i mean can feel it x need give out lots strength but still can push forward...hopefully this will soft my fc issue...so till here 1st...may fr more when drive more...adios
khguan said:
Installed the pulley at my regular mechanic's place. Replaced the alternator belt as well since the pulley is undersized a little. The OEM belt is 870, replaced with a 855 one as i can't find a 860 size belt. Installation was a breeze and took about 15 minutes.

After installation, I can feel immediate improvements on the engine performance. The car feels very much lighter with better throttle response. For normal driving, my car feels light and nice to drive around. For spirited driving, the engine revs much better, RPM climbs faster and of course the car goes faster. In other words, the overall drivability improved a lot.

i was on ebay looking things for my car and i was wondering do "resistor chips"actually work? i dont want turbo on my 240sx because too expensive.. the chip only costs 15 american.. buy or no?